Customer Reviews for Conquer Liquid Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   73
4 stars   7
3 stars   1
2 stars   5
1 star   6

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(92 customer reviews)
Conquer Liquid Insecticide
$28.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 73 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    By far the best

    By Thomas on 04/17/2008

    It works. Conquer insecticide is the best stuff I have ever bought. I have tried all the rest this is far the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    37 of 43 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Gayle on 04/12/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 cats and 1 dog. Last year the fleas nearly made us all go crazy! I finally found Conquer and Archer on this web page (best prices) and finally..... FINALLY we got our lives back!!! It worked, was easy to put down, just make sure you follow instructions. About a week later.......no more fleas! It's once again time to put down in the yard. Thanks for a wonderful product that works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 34 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Jennifer on 07/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I used a Conquer and Archer mixture for my flea problem inside and in the yard and it knocked it out 1-2-3. I had used other foggers, sprays, powders and granules with no luck. Conquer and Archer did the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is great!

    By Jessie on 08/24/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Following the specs for an infestation, I had dead roaches all over the place. I had to clean the floors for three days in a row, it's better than anything I've ever used, and I've used a lot of brands. Try it (Conquer), I believe you will be satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 25 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fleas b gone

    By Leslie on 09/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I just want to say about two months ago up until recently I was going thru a living nite mare I have never encounter "fleas" before and I never want to ever again. My cat who's never been outside had somehow got fleas still not sure if one jump on me and my family and got in the house or maybe they jump thru my screen door due to cat lady next door constantly feeding the strays. Anyway I was at my wits end going to my local exterminator and local hardware store spending countless dollars trying to resolve this matter with no true resolution. Until one day my guardian angel lead me to this website, I read several reviews and after my second purchase not my first I decided to purchase the triple trio "suspend sc, martins IGR and conquer liquid insecticide, after following the directions I was hesitant to believe this products was truly gonna work nevertheless I was desparate ..let me say omg I truly saw a difference and I would recommend these three products to anyone who encounter this nitemare as I did ...Thanks Dmopc- u gave me my home back. No more fleas /:+)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 25 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Problem Solved

    By Charles on 10/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    My reason for buying this product was utter desperation. We have a small dog run for an even smalller dog,Over the last 2 years we hired 3 nationally know exterminator companies for the sole purpose of erradicating an infestation of ticks from that run. All failed . One application of the Conquer Insecticide ,following the clear and simple directions, has eliminated what seemed to be an un-solvable problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super Strength

    By J on 06/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Super strength pesticide and very fast delivery. I will buy for you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cutters - Where Are You Now ?

    By Dave on 05/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I treated a fairly large area resembling a miniature desert of cutter ant sand dunes with a 2 oz/gallon mix of Conquer. Over two weeks later and only one spray treatment, they're either dead or have gone deeper into the ground. So far, so good, I've told my neighbor about Conquer !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas and ants

    By Matt on 02/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We noticed our 2 dogs were covered in fleas. After bathing them and flea treatment applied to their backs, the fleas were still there. Enough was enough, searched Do My Own Pest Control and found many positive reviews for Conquer to treat the interior, exterior, and lawn for fleas and other pests. I did combine Conquer with an Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) Archer which was what a few people recommended when I sprayed. One treatment throughout the interior, exterior, and lawn and I am happy to report no more fleas or ants which were also giving me a problem. I would recommend Conquer for it's effectivness, versatility, and reasonable pricing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer Liquid Insecticide

    By Terry on 02/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We had leaf cutter ants defoliating our shrubs. My neighbor was trying to control them with a powder, but all online research said to try Conquer. I ordered this from Do My Own, and it arrived in only two days. The product seems to have worked really well. There are no ants near our house. We have to use more on the rest of the half acre, but based on thier absence from around the yard, it's working like a charm. I really liked the service from DMOPC. The fast shipping was awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff for fleas

    By Tim on 08/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I fought hard for 3 weeks, ordered conquer,suspend, and Precor...great results after one use...I had used 30 flea foggers and sprayed 25 gallons of things I found at wal mart and lowes...I also covered the area in a fossil flour someone told me about...seriously I was spinning my wheels until I finally used the 3 items from this site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea & bug control

    By Melody on 08/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Conquer and Archer IGR. Combined them. I ordered it for fleas and found this mixtue reallyworks on fleas, spiders,and other household bugs. I used it around my yard and noticed a decrease in the insects, except misquitos! My dogs are now happy campers as I am. I also purchased Talstar P but haven't used it yet.I also ordered the chapin one-gallon pump. I have found that I no longer need to pay the exterminator each month, as I have my own supplies of IGR, the savings are worth it. Saves MONEY and TIME!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas

    By Karen on 09/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Best stuff ever! Easy to work with and actually works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer Insecticide

    By Monique on 04/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    So far I have not seen any bugs since I have sprayed which has almost been a month ago. I will keep an eye out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer Liquid Insecticide & Ant Control

    By Bob on 12/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I am a "Do It Yourself" or at least, try to do it myself, pest control person. I had ants. I didn't take the time to figure out what kink of ants they were which I realize is an important part of controlling ants. I purchased and used Conquer Liquid Insecticide. Killed 'em dead on the spot and I haven't seen any ant trails or ants since. No odor. No damage/discoloration to anything I sprayed. Great stuff and very effective for my ants and I am sure a large variety of other pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Killer

    By Jennifer on 06/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the second season that I have used Conquer in my yard and I love it. I use Conquer in conjunction with Archer IGR and it kills fleas better than anything else I have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT Stuff!

    By The on 04/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We've been using Conquer for pest control at our home (inside and out) for many years and it works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer Works!!

    By Dan on 12/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I'd tried a lot of products and spent a lot of money trying to get rid of the fleas in our carpet. An hour of my time and 2 0z. of Conquer and our flea problem is solved. I added an ounce of Precor IGR to the mix and sprayed ever inch of the carpet (about 1200 square feet). Treated the 3 cats with Advantage. They're not scratching and I haven't seen a flea in weeks. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Strongly recommend this for fleas

    By Usrika on 12/11/2014

    I ordered Archer IGR along with Conquer for my house. I have two dogs and we were all getting bitten by fleas for weeks. I tried different techniques to get rid of the fleas such as baking soda, salt treatment, etc. Nothing worked. Archer and Conquer combination was awesome. Mixed them together as per the instructions and sprayed both indoors and outdoors. Not seen a flea since then. Archer kills the flea eggs and Conquer kills the adult fleas. Strongly recommend these for any household with flea infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best sloution for fleas. CONQUER

    By Derek on 09/14/2014

    I live in hawaii and every summer i spend most of the day indoor as soon as i walk out there would be like 10-20 fleas on my legs my kids legs would get all sores from them i have 1 dog and she would need to be cleaned daily i tried everything at homedepot,walmart,kmart, city mill nothing i spent hundreds on pest sprays that never worked DA. Earth never got rid of the fleas when i walked around there would be 10 fleas at most on my legs it wasnt good enough so i seen conquer read a few reviews and tought why not i tryed everything else and now i can walk around with no fleas at all and i only sprayed it once its been almost a month now and conquer made my yard a flea free zone dont watse your money get conquer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Nick on 12/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Used with nygaurd for a flea problem. When mixed with nyguard there is little odor, almost a slight saline odor. Not offensive at all and done wonderfully on the fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff works..

    By Andreas on 03/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I split this product with my sister who also had a flea infestation. Fleas totally knocked down. Also, cockroaches and spiders we never knew we had were found dead in throughout. Definately works. Sounds pricey at first but it makes a gallon per ounce so it really makes a bunch that goes a long way. A can of raid is $5 these days so in the long run this is actually much cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer Liquid Insecticide

    By Joe on 08/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Product worked really well. Provided good insect control with a good residual time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer

    By Beth on 10/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I found a flea on my indoor cat, must of hitched a ride from the dogs, even thou they're on flea meds, it works beautifully! I mixed it with the IGR a preventative! Brought the cat to the vet three weeks later, and there was no sign of the flea or flea dirt! I'm very satisfied! I would recommend this to anybody and I'd buy it again in a heartbeat!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Real Thing...

    By M on 10/11/2016

    Conquer is the real deal for fleas and it has almost no odor at all. one ounce of Conquer and one ounce of IGR/Nylar in a gallon of water.3-4 hours after treatment all fleas were dead and have not returned(14 indoor cats and 2 indoor dogs). total investment less than half of one "Pro Exterminator" visit and there is enough for several treatments left. i can't say enough about how good Conquer is,think 1970's era heavy duty insecticides without the OMG! am i gonna die from the vapors/smell. from now on DoMyOwnPestControl is my go to place for insecticides that work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CONQUER THE BEST!

    By Elaine on 03/23/2015

    Verified Purchase

    After spending approximately $200, a local exterminator told me about Conquer. We have a lot of woods around our house and roaches tend to find a way in. Conquer eliminated our problem and what a relief. I was ready to sell my house and move. Thanks to the exterminator, the makers of conquer and this website domyownpestcontrol. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Conquer liquid really works! I was impressed!!

    By Pat on 04/12/2019

    This liquid is good and it took a couple of days but the cut ants are dead!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea Killer

    By Mark on 09/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had fleas...now they're gone. This stuff knocks them down and keeps them down. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Boyd on 04/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping.Easy instructions and did the job.Will definitely use this service again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cut Ant Cure

    By Kent on 03/20/2017

    We have had a big problem of ants taking leaves off of our bushes. None of the big box stores had a product that worked. We ordered the Conquer Liquid and applied it to the tunnel entry as directed. Very satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 73 reviews)