Customer Reviews for Cyonara Lawn & Garden RTS

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(37 customer reviews)
Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Rene on 07/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We had been prisoners of our home due to biting insects outside..after spending hundreds on store bought products i finally ordered Cyonara and it worked..its a great effective product !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Too soon to tell, but appears to be working gradually

    By Anabella on 07/19/2016

    I purchased this spray to try to get rid of springtails that are making their way into my kitchen counter/sink and my master bathroom/tub. I applied them around the entire perimeter of my home after having applied Bifen Granules to the ground perimeter. Before spraying, I would see about 5 springtails on one specific area of my kitchen counter every night, and as well as a couple in the sink. It has been about 2 weeks since I applied the product and now I am seeing maybe 1-2 springtails on the kitchen counter at night (some nights I don't see any at all) and maybe one in the sink. In the bathroom/tub I haven't been able to determine if they've gotten better or worse (mainly because the numbers have never been consistent there). I would say that the product seems to be working slowly and gradually, but I may have to re-apply again soon for even more positive results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cyonara

    By Hugh on 05/16/2012

    Does what is should do stops bugs and insects?.....,,,,good product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Rl on 09/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a product that was easy to apply and most importantly, one that worked. This product works great. We had mulch installed recently and I think it must have been full of mosquitoes. After putting the product down the mosquitoes dropped by, at least, 95%. A big improvement. I would Highly recommend this product. I actually just recently purchased more as I'll likely need one more application before the fall season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    spray for fleas and other bugs

    By Susan on 04/04/2015

    Verified Purchase

    the package came as promised. It is very easy to apply as I did it today. Since I just sprayed this product that is the only reason I gave it a 4 since I do not know how well it works. I will return later and update this review telling how well it killed the bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Nathaniel on 10/11/2017

    Verified Purchase

    My yard has been infested with mole crickets, crickets, web-worms you name it. At the foundation of my house you could see the crickets travelling up under the siding and back into my mulch beds. At night when I turned on my sprinkler you could just see the moths flying up from my tall fescue in droves. I have 1000 square feet and I applied this product per the instructions. Next morning my driveway was covered with dead insects. I'm going to keep an eye on the progress of the treatment over the next couple weeks, but if I still see the activity I'll probably try some bifen granules.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Goodbye Springtails

    By Friedman on 07/31/2018

    The Cyonara in combination with BIFEN and Delta dust has been extremely effective in reducing the springtail invasion that our exterminator couldn't control. Yes, we'll need to hit everything again a few times but we're finally moving in the right direction. I gave this 4 stars because the attachment broke on one bottle. Also, we used one entire bottle to cover the lawn, beds, deck, house, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Dday

    By Dorothy on 05/16/2017

    This is a great tick repellent. I live in the country and it is great to be able to go out in the yard without worrying about getting covered in ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)