Customer Reviews for Cyzmic CS Controlled Release Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(152 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 116 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wood bees

    By Jean on 06/14/2019

    We sprayed 2 weeks ago and haven't seen a bee since!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Time User

    By Rick on 08/14/2020

    My vacant rental property had many Black widows and spider webs everywhere outside . This product is very easy to mix and use , since the house was vacant decided to use inside also . For general info i used on hardwood floors tile , new carpet and freshly painted baseboards with Zero staining anywhere . When I left the house there was many spiders on the ground . Two weeks later there was no spider webs anywhere or spiders . And more dead spiders in the house than i expected . I cannot comment on the smell inside as I had not returned for two weeks . Will use again !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works really well

    By Celeste on 08/21/2020

    I have had a big spider and ant problem. It did not take long after applying this for them to disappear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Dan on 09/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We have a lake house near Roosevelt that we had constant scorpion problems with. I tried locally available pesticides to no avail. Three weeks after applying this, no signs of scorpions yet!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Bugs Dead!

    By D on 10/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Just put it on about two weeks ago and is working great. The big test will be if it lasts a couple of months in Phoenix. Was mixed with Tempo CS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cyzmic cs

    By Dan on 08/28/2014

    great product, keeps scorpions at check as well as other bugs. this is what the professionals use and to be able to do it yourself saves a lot of money each month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Max on 05/03/2016

    Easly to use, covers well and Kills bugs instantly. Don't know how long it will last yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Don on 03/20/2017

    Cyzmic CS works great, even on scorpions. I use a 2.5% rate and alternate it with Cykick every couple months. Spray a six foot band around the perimeter of the house and those bugs will never make it inside. Retreat if it rains.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic CS - 0.4 oz

    By Paula on 10/21/2017

    Great product and really great/low price. Quickly works too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed cockroaches in a day

    By D on 10/22/2017

    Saw a couple of earwigs and cockroach scouts in my house after the weather turned colder. Used this to spray all the baseboards on every wall and cabinet, and the last two cockroaches were dead the next morning. Haven't seen any type of bug in weeks. Works very well inside with Demon Max outside around the perimeter. Can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Michael on 03/09/2018

    Ive been dealing with roaches for over a year now, glad to see they kill over quickly and continue to wane off with Cyzmic CS. Large bottle can last for a long time in residential use so the price is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible results

    By Derek on 09/02/2018

    My wife and I cancelled our Orkin contract a few months back. Coincidentally, the technician didn't get the memo and showed up to spray one afternoon. After we explained to him that we had cancelled our service due to the outrageous prices, he said he fully understands. He then proceeded to recommend domyown.com. After a quick chat with a rep on the website, we decided to go with Cyzmic CS. We use it inside and out. We have 2 French Bulldogs and a 5 month old baby girl, so this product is great and safe! I just sprayed the outside yesterday and already have dead spiders, crickets, and ants all around! Will continue to buy/use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This really works!

    By Beth on 12/28/2018

    We had an ant problem in our kitchen and dining room, along with spiders and palmetto bugs in the entire house. This took care of them. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good spider control

    By John on 07/18/2019

    I had a problem with small spiders colonizing my pontoon boat. Webs and "specks" everywhere! I was looking for something that not only kill them but provide good residual control. The results are remarkable and long lasting. Keeping the boat clean is no longer a chore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CYZMIC CS CONTROLLED RELEASE INSECTICIDE

    By Cindy on 09/18/2020

    I live in Los Angeles California, I have never had roaches until I move into my new apartment. Neighbors have roaches. I notice one crawling across my dining room table. I could not believe what I was looking at. I screamed ! I found out some of the neighbors have them. I quickly ordered CYZMIC-FOLLOWED THE DIRECTION I sprayed. I have not seen any. I will follow up in a month. SO FAR I DON'T SEE ANY. I never leave food out, or wet dish towels , I am very careful. CYZMIC is the best. DOMYOWN THANK YOU. I Always keep my apartment super clean. thank you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible!

    By John on 10/17/2020

    KABOOOOM!!! TOTAL INSECT HOLOCAUST!!! My clients love it, & of course~ as a professional with my reputation on the line~ this is of paramount importance. CSI PRODUCTS ARE TOTALLY TAKING OVER MY SUPPLY SHELVES, and this one's another excellent addition! THANKS YET AGAIN CSI !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best i've used

    By Dave on 06/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    because this product is exceptionally effective for mosquito control, a little goes a long way, and thus this product is cheaper than most products when results really count. also, product remains effective even after moderate rain when applied and allowed to dry first, and applied to "solid" surfaces as well as vegetation. many other pests also eliminated, but i use Mosquito Barrier more often, so that beneficial insects are not carelessly killed, the MB being another economical, very effective product. thus, use rate and effort is very reasonable for best results, even where pests can (or could) breed close to walking/sitting/playing areas. cleanup of equipment used for both is easy. of course, mixing the two products is OK, but concomitant application wasteful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time

    By Jeff on 08/16/2017

    I really like this product works very well against ticks and mosquitoes just follow directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic CS

    By Tony on 09/05/2017

    Seems to kill off the bugs really well. Trying to get rid of roaches and some type of flying bug that nests in the English Ivy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By W on 09/22/2017

    works on wide variety of pests

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic-cs-microencapsulated-insecticide

    By Paula on 10/06/2017

    We purchase this to spray for insecticide for inside the home it does not have a smell like the others do highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By David on 11/13/2017

    I was being overrun by ants. I tried this product for the first time. Worked fantastic. I will be using Cyzmic more often in the future for indoor problem bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fleas

    By Stephen on 02/24/2018

    This stuff works if using indoors buy a respirator

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    carpenter bees

    By Elmo on 07/06/2019

    looks like is going to work. Heath been a great help to me and what i needed. thanks man....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is crazy good!

    By Veronica on 07/31/2020

    Wear a mask has a strong smell when mixing. In a matter of 12 hrs I found so many dead insects around the perimeter of my house. No ant in sight

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product!

    By Jason on 08/01/2020

    This product arrived a couple days ago... right before a rain storm. I waited for the storm to pass before applying: was initially worried it wouldn't work well because the ground was wet, but I can already see results. No more fire ants on the patio, and no more bugs in the house. The odor is very faint when mixed in 0.4oz/gallon ratio, so no issue there. It took two gallons to do the entire house, but even with that I expect the 8 oz bottle will last me an entire year. I was paying a company $80 to come out every three months... but even with the cost of the sprayer I'll be spending only $50 this year. Excellent deal, excellent product. Money well spent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff!

    By Steve on 09/04/2020

    i used this in conjunction with suspend sc, and all I can say is, wow! I have never seen such carnage to spiders and perky insects. This stops black widow spiders in their tracts. Way better results than the pro's I used to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills carpenter bees

    By Anthony on 06/05/2022

    Cyzmic works as described to eliminate carpenter bees with residual affect. We have had exterminators that weren't nearly as effective as us applying Cyzmic ourselves. Dont waste your money on exterminators. Domyown has been reliable for us for years, for many products besides Cyzmic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gre8t Product

    By Dr.jd on 04/21/2017

    This product is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Fred on 07/29/2017

    We had horrible box elder bugs. We'd tried to kill them with soapy water but that didn't work. We tried wasp spray, ant spray, and nothing worked. Finally, we got Cyzmic CS. It was very expensive, but it worked. The bugs are not entirely gone yet, but with another couple of applications, the box elder problem should be gone for good. It also seems to have killed a bunch of other pesky pests as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 116 reviews)