Customer Reviews for Cyzmic CS Controlled Release Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(152 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 116 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Suzanne on 10/03/2017

    Best stuff i have ever found

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    easy to do

    By Jik on 10/06/2017

    received very fast, easy to use, followed directions works as expected

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic product

    By Regina on 11/03/2017

    It worked well so I placed an order for a bigger sized bottle. The product was as described this a great alternative to exterminating companies!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic CS - 0.4 oz

    By Paula on 11/17/2017

    Great product and really low prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very effective to treat cricket

    By Jill on 12/04/2017

    I sprayed all around the house as instructed. very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Nikita on 03/23/2018

    This product gets rid of pests quickly and continues to stop unwanted insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product! Immediate results.

    By Stacy on 03/30/2018

    We have started getting the big flying roaches. We sprayed the inside of our house once and got immediate results. Love this stuff!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Ed on 07/06/2018

    I use this to stop the palmetto bugs from finding their way into my house. Kills them dead in the garage, out on the deck and if they make it into the house I find them dead. It is a little hard to mix as the instructions are in Imperial and the bottle is metric. But after you figure it out, it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Brian on 11/02/2018

    Have been looking for thi for a while now, so glad you had it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Karina on 04/22/2019

    Moving in to our new (older) home we sprayed last year September, whay can I say.... dead bugs everywhere inside and out, we still haven't have any problems 6 month later but sprayed anyways and try to just maintain a regular time system of every 3 or 4 month, this is amazing and saves us so much money instead of having pest control coming and sometimes even having to call them back in between to get rid of ants like of some people I know....I try to convince anyone to sit with this product plus the specific products like mosquitos, we couldn't go outback it was so horribly invested with mosquitos and I was heartbroken cause we have a nice covered big back porch, but I ordered Talstar P Professional and couldn't believe it when they where gone the day after my husband sprayed, it was a month ago and I only seen a couple mosquitoes here and there, we sprayed again yesterday, front and back, this stuff works, just awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It didnt help

    By Tonya on 05/10/2019

    It didnt help with carpenter bees but kills the ants any solutions

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Gerald on 07/13/2019

    We love this product. We spray a day or two before a party or scheduled get together on the patio. And we can enjoy the day mosquito free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    all under control

    By S on 11/16/2019

    Its works love it. Saved me a lot of money Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets rid of spiders, ants and hornets fast

    By Steve on 05/09/2020

    This product is great. I spray around my windows and doors and around the foundation of our home. I have zero spiders in the crawl space under my house. I also spray the soffets of our house because they used to have numerous hornet honey combs. Since I started spraying the soffets I have not had one hornet even interested in nesting there. My wooden fence used to be an ant expressway. I sprayed the fence and have not seen an ant for months. This is great stuff and pet friendly too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic CS

    By Joe on 07/31/2020

    This by far is the best control I ever used especially for spiders. We will be moving to Florida but not sure if it will work for palmetto roachs but I am hoping it does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Vedpal on 08/07/2020

    I have purchased Bora care , Taurus SC and cyzmic CS very good service , courteous staff very timely delivery , knowledgeable staff and very helpful . Will recommend to everyone I know .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    spiders

    By John on 09/04/2020

    i have used this before works real well.i spray twice a year. and it take care of the spiders

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glad I found this!

    By Tc on 01/14/2021

    I am really glad I found this product! I can now do my own bug control at an affordable price. This little bottle covers a lot of area. It only takes 30 minutes or less to protect my home from uninvited or unwanted pests for about 6 months. I always keep a supply on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    INSECT CONTROL

    By Roger on 01/15/2021

    I HANDLE MY INSECT SPRAYING MYSELF INSTEAD OF PAYING A COMPANY TO COME ONCE A MONTH TO DO IT FOR ME. INITIALLY, I WAS ON THE DOMYOWN MONTHLY PLAN AND THEY WOULD SEND ME THE PRODUCT AND ADVICE ON HOW TO APPLY IT. I SAVED MONEY ON THIS PLAN VICE THE COMPANY DOING IT. WITH THE EDUCATION FROM DOMYOWN, I STARTED BUYING THE PRODUCT IN A LARGE QUANTATEE AND APPLYING IT MYSELF. I SAVED EVEN MORE MONEY AND HAVEN'T HAD A INSECT PROBLEMS. DOYOUROWN IS A GOOD COMPANY AND THEY WILL TRAIN YOU HOW TO APPLY THE PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for mosquito control

    By David on 09/24/2021

    This worked great for combating mosquito in my yard. Sprayed approx. 1/4 acre around my house and my daughters house and not a single mosquito bite after 3 weeks of treatment. Waiting till spring to treat wood agains carpenter bees so can't Waite. This stuff is a little on the expensive side but highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic CS

    By Humberto on 10/15/2021

    No more roaches found after using this product. Great product, would recommend to everybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Getting What You Expect

    By Johnny on 10/23/2021

    So far it has done a better job than the so-called professional insecticides was doing. I was wasting my money letting them spay every month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do my own pest control is awesome

    By Matthew on 07/12/2017

    I really like Do my own pest control! They make it so easy to purchase the chemicals that you need. You just ordering it shows up a few days later on your doorstep. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    country

    By Dannie on 03/30/2018

    Just what I was looking for. It. did just what I needed. Glad I was able to find what I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Rick on 05/04/2018

    I use this on my vinyl siding to control spider eggs and just general bugs it works great three four five months no problems heavy rains no problems

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly problem resolved

    By Lynne on 01/04/2019

    Got the house flies on 1st spraying! No lingering odor. Dried quickly. These were VIP to us as we have an inside cat.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Customer service!

    By Grace on 04/26/2019

    This is the 2nd time I purchase the Cyzmic CS, the first time I ordered the small bottle, and now the bigger one, I do recommend it, and who I meet with similar problems, I gave the number for them to order it. I got the order really fast, great customer service with cheerful and helpful attitude.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Results were exactly what I wanted

    By Jason on 04/04/2020

    Used in a sensitive area with chickens and rabbits. We have an outdoor area that has a tin roof with chicken wire sides where we raise young chicks and house rabbits. Unfortunately the wasps like it alot for their home too. Before this chick raising season starts I sprayed this stuff and wasps are gone, dead within an hour or so, no residue, and no side effects /issues with any of the animals. Every now and then I see a dead wasp that true to build a nest but was unsuccessful. Great stuff, good price, easy to use and works great combined with Cyper WSP for aplications where you don't have to worry about pets getting to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic CS

    By Deborah on 05/01/2020

    Best DIY product to prevent Carpenter bees, ants and termites. I have a log house and was so happy to find this product and stop the damage the wood boring bees were doing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Working on Carpenter bees.

    By Richard on 05/01/2020

    I have a 30x30 barn the carpenter bees had taken a liking to. Found this insecticide, but had no way to apply it so high in the air. Rigged up 13' spray wand using an old paint pole and 3/8” vinyl tubing from Tractor Supply. Hooked it up to a 12v ATV sprayer and I could reach every bit of barn. Really recommend you treat the holes per website instructions. The bees will keep going in existing holes. I treated the holes with boric acid and filled with silicone caulk. Sucked climbing that high, but hopefully won't have to do it again. Spray supposed to last about three months. I did mix it per the directions on label. Bee activity dropped way down. They still land but fly off pretty quick after a test chew.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 116 reviews)