Customer Reviews for Cyzmic CS Controlled Release Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(152 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 91 to 116 (of 116 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpion Control with Cyzic C

    By Sue on 05/10/2020

    I've been using Cyzmic CS for over 6 months. A local do it yourself Pest Control Store recommended it to control scorpions. The product has been great. I use it monthly with D defense and I have not had any pests in my home. I'm very pleased with both products and the price is great. Much less than buying it in a retail store

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Bees

    By Bryan on 05/17/2020

    Our home is sided with western red ceder and the carpenter bees love it. I sprayed Friday and by Sunday it seems most of the bees are deceased, or have decided to chew elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By Vincent on 05/29/2020

    Customer service new a lot about product product works really good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Keith on 05/29/2020

    This is my second time buying. Works well and is better than you can in the local stores....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick results

    By Bill on 05/29/2020

    Was having carpenter bee issues and one treatment solved the problem. No offensive odor during application and easy to mix and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Eric on 06/12/2020

    sprayed on the yard and no more ants, ticks and mosquitoes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Bob on 06/21/2020

    Well pleased with the company. Good products. Quick service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Debbie on 06/21/2020

    Used to get rid of carpenter bees and worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    seems to be its job

    By Denise on 06/26/2020

    seems to be doing its job. i also use advion baits.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spiders near the boat house and around the trim.

    By Jimmy on 06/28/2020

    So far so good, its been about 14 days the house looks great although I had to spray a second time at the boathouse but the is to be expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By Mary on 07/01/2020

    Easy to use...seems to be working and have not seen any for a few days..highly recommend this product..those bees can be destructive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Charles on 07/17/2020

    Love this subscription program, I always forgot to spray around the home and confused on what to use or how much. Now I just spray when it arrives and there's nothing left over to keep sitting around in the garage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyzmic CS Review

    By Michael on 07/17/2020

    Product works great! We noticed a couple of days after application different types of bugs that were dead on the rocks around our house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Greg general insecitcide

    By Greg on 10/23/2020

    I use this on my house and my Mother's house. I create a perimeter of spray about 1 1/2 ft. above house earth-line and 1 1/2 ft. down of foundation line and it works great. Bugs do not like to be around this stuff. Also, I sprayed my Carpenter Bees this last spring and along with the other great products that DoMYOwn provided (powder), it took away the queen and all of her nasty court. 10 years of putting up with Carpenter Bee galleries now gone. You can bet I will have both of the products (Delta Dust) and this Cyzmic CS ready for battle in the queen's house of parliament this coming Carpenter Bee season!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just started using this product

    By Gerald on 12/11/2020

    Seems to work as stated. Similar to Suspend which is why I bought it. So far so good. Kills wasps, crickets, ants and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hate bugs LOVE CYZMIC !!

    By Bonnie on 10/10/2021

    Sprayed around the home perimeter and under gutters under patio roof... The next morning dead stinkbugs spider crickets everything Dead!!!!!! I've been spraying for bugs for years live in the woods (which I love) but I can't handle the spiders it even wiped out the wolf spiders. BEST PRODUCT I'VE FOUND. very very very happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hate bugs LOVE CYZMIC !!

    By Bonnie on 10/10/2021

    Sprayed around home perimeter and under gutters under patio roof.... The next morning dead stinkbugs spiders cricket s everthing Dead!!!!!! I've been spraying for bugs for years live in the woods (wich I love) but I can't handle the spiders it even wiped out the wolf spiders. BEST PRODUCT I'VE FOUND. very very very happy. Bonnie

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spiders

    By Kathy on 10/22/2021

    This product is very effective for immediate kill and residual on spiders. Have heavy outdoor infestation after ground disturbance of new construction home. Killed on contact. Used sprayer and was easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By John on 09/12/2021

    Product works as stated. Was delivered in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insecticide

    By Ray on 11/14/2021

    This product is the best I've used to control multiple species of insects. Quick knock down and long lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs NO More

    By Jim on 02/18/2022

    If you need quick kill response for Tics and Fleas, this Cysmic CS Controlled release is the go to product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By J on 10/14/2022

    This stuff by has proved to be my go to product to control bugs, ants, spiders,etc around the outside perimeter of our house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Better than any bug service

    By Jonathan on 06/17/2023

    We used to use an exterminating service. $80 every 3 months. We would still have sliders and ants. After one application of this we no longer have any spiders, ants or anything else. Have yet to see how long the coverage last but plan to re apply every two months. Seems great thus far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing results

    By John on 07/21/2023

    This is very easy to use and has amazing results! I have sprayed wasp nests and knocks them down almost instantly. I have also sprayed the outside perimeter of the house and a month later still seeing dead or dying grasshoppers!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It just works. Use it.

    By Matusi on 07/28/2023

    It just works. Use it. I have scorpions, brown bark, in my yard. I spray around the house , door entrances and go hunting at night sometimes. I do find an occasional scorpion in the house, but it is dead. Not a fast kill, but still kills them. I have been using this for about 5 years. AZ

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest killer

    By Bill on 08/18/2023

    Works very good. Would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 116 (of 116 reviews)