Customer Reviews for Deer Scram Professional

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(117 customer reviews)
Deer Scram Professional
$114.00

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 117 (of 117 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram Professional

    By Rose on 11/08/2020

    I live in the city where the Deer think they own your Flower beds and Gardens, the deer come up to the house day and night and eat all of my Flowers. It was impossible to grown anything. I used Deer Scram Professional and the Deer immediately stopped coming to my Gardens. I am impressed with this product. I can now see my plants Bloom.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram Professional

    By Victor on 01/29/2021

    Seems to work well. Have not seen any deer come by since I applied it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best thing to keep deer off plants

    By Barbara on 02/20/2021

    This works!! I have had little trouble this year with deer eating my plants. I have used this, sprinkling around the property. Easy to use, best if used with gloves and following the directions a must!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deers scram

    By Frank on 08/27/2021

    Used all summer and the deer that have always ruined everything in my yard have not touched anything all summer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    amazing product

    By Jill on 09/25/2021

    Nothing else has worked as well as this product. Apply every few weeks and you're deer free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    deer scram profession

    By Karen on 04/08/2022

    we have used this product before and works well - our area is getting overrun with deer that destroy gardens and shrubs - this site had the cheapest price and product came quickly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    DeerScram

    By Barbara on 04/08/2022

    So far, so good. The deer have turned away from the tiger lilies, hosta and stella d' orio lilies that have started to grow. I have watched them sniff the air and then cross the street. The lid is EXTREMELY hard to get off. Hoping the 25 lb can lasts the summer, as it it expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    an investment for your investment

    By Stacie on 05/06/2022

    This is my go-to it works! We put a lot of funds, time, and effort into our landscaping... only to have a ton of deer come thru every evening to chew it all up. After sprinkling this around our mulched islands, I watch the deer sniff the air and keep on walking by! Yes! I am no fan of deer considering the damage they inflict. This bucket is expensive, but it goes a long way. It has lasted us about a year- maybe 3 applications/year for our most admired trees, bushes, and ornamental grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Martha on 05/06/2022

    Seems to work to deter deer around my home and garden. Easy to sprinkle on. The smell is not terrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Deer Scram!!

    By Lois on 05/07/2022

    The deer eat everything in sight in our garden. We have tried other products to no avail. Deer Scram works great and our garden is slowly coming back to life.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scram Professional Grade

    By Cindy on 06/06/2022

    This stuff really works! The deer have overrun my neighborhood for years and therefore most gardens and yards. I was given my first 5 gallon can of this by a professional landscaper which lasted me a good year. I was more than happy to invest in it this year!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram

    By Linda on 07/01/2022

    This product works like a charm against the deer eatting my flowers!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram

    By Bo on 07/01/2022

    So far, so good! Surprisingly, it has kept the deer in check for 4 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product.

    By John on 08/08/2022

    Swift delivery. Easy site to navigate. Disappointed bucket no longer includes the scoop to spread.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By Kevin on 08/26/2022

    This is the only product of this type that, I feel, actually works at keeping deer away. The investment was worth it, though probably going to move towards fencing of some type in the future, still the scram will be good to have around even then.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEER SCRAM PROFESSIONAL

    By Marie on 09/09/2022

    I use this alternately with Bobbex spray to keep the deer away. Keeps them on their toes running in the other direction!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not slow down the deer at all

    By Cathy on 12/02/2022

    The deer ate my plants without missing a step. I used the product as directed and using a trail cam, saw no reduction in in their presence in my flower garden. I am a professional flower grower and the deer found my plants for the first time in 20 years. I was hoping deer scram was a solution but it did not work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Worthless

    By Patrick on 02/15/2023

    Verified Purchase

    The deer were eating my tomatoes like crazy. I previously used liquid fence and it did a decent job but they got used to it. Laid this stuff down per directions and it was a complete failure. It was like it wasn't even there

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    So Far So Good.

    By Frederick on 04/07/2023

    Three weeks and no deer damage yet. Only gave 3 stars because lid was VERY difficult to remove and there was no scoop spreader enclosed once the lid was pried off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works!

    By Karen on 05/05/2023

    I have a deer problem. A BAD deer problem. I have tried Irish Spring soap, a big bag of something that was recommended and I got at the Agway, deer netting, little things that flash lights and make noise. But none of these worked. I was dubious that Deer Scram would. But it's been about 3 weeks now and although it's spring and there are tender shoots and bulbs everywhere, there's not a single sign of chewing. I was looking out my window one day and saw 2 deer just beyond the yard. I watched them for a while to see if they would come in the yard, but they walked the other way. This is a game changer! I am VERY happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked

    By Jill on 05/09/2023

    They haven't touch my hostas among other plants. I ordered 2 buckets. Don't want to run out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far So Good!!

    By Mark on 05/19/2023

    This has been more effective than the other label which does not say "professional" on it. So far my deer, who eat EVERYTHING are leaving my beds, bushes and trees alone. When I say everything I mean plants like Viburnum and Dogwood trees... things I've never seen deer eat before. So we are in early spring and I've used about half the bucket. This is much easier than the spray I generally use and then get stinky from the overspray. This has no stink and very simple to spread down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional Deer Scram

    By Jack on 07/16/2023

    Deer have been eating just about everything in my yard. Started using Dear Scram and Deer issues have deterred the deer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No for me

    By Hal on 08/09/2023

    Verified Purchase

    The didn't work to keep the deer away, They still ate my shrubs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram Professional

    By Patricia on 09/22/2023

    First product that actually works in keeping deer out of yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SCRAM DEER???? SCRAM????????????????

    By Al on 12/01/2023

    MAN I TELL ANYONE WHO WANTS THE TRUTH ???????????????? THIS STUFF IS THE TRUTH ???? IT CAME SO QUICK! I ORDERED 2 BUCKETS OF DEER ???????? SCRAM PROFESSIONAL & I PUT 50 LBS DOWN AROUND MY HOUSE ???????? IMMEDIATELY THE ???????? ???????? STOPED NO ???????? UNTIL IT RAINED AFTER THAT THE DEER CAME BACK. O' WELL THANK YOU FOR DEER SCRAM ITS EXCELLENT ????????????????????????????????!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Michael on 12/22/2023

    It does work. You need to refresh it after some rains and snow. But other than that it's pretty good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 117 (of 117 reviews)