Customer Reviews for Deer Scram Professional

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(117 customer reviews)
Deer Scram Professional
$114.00

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 79 (of 79 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works for me!

    By Mark on 08/01/2019

    I use this on two large properties (2-5 acres) with black-tailed deer in suburban settings. I sprinkle it directly on their favorite items, and then stripe off the specialty gardens, directing them through the property but not trying to block off the entire perimeter, which would take hundreds of containers. I use one pail for two properties per month with bi-weekly application. It took more at first, but now it takes far less. The deer will not cross the line. I also spot apply at corner spots--end of a hedge, bend in the drive--places an animal might sniff. Also about 80% effective on rabbits!. But it does stink! so be prepared for a few days of crinkled noses. Also it's best to wear a face mask and gloves that are either disposable or washable, or you will be smelling that stuff for hours afterwards.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a champ

    By Ian on 09/27/2019

    The deer really do take offense at the product being placed around plants that need protection. Highly recommend the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEER SCRAM

    By George on 03/27/2020

    Just put on my first application a week ago and it appears to be keeping the deer away. I will be able to give a complete review in the fall when the deer seem to be more active in their feeding. My neighbor's landscapers used in their yard last year and they were the only ones in the neighborhood that the deer did not eat their flowers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram

    By Donna on 04/28/2020

    Works Great!! By now everything is eaten!! And with all the rain we had it's still working!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram Professional

    By Eddie on 05/01/2020

    Great product at a fair price. I have used it for years with good results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram

    By Tom on 05/02/2020

    she loves this. No more flowers eaten. she has had problems with the deer eating her tolips. But not since deer scram. great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and well priced

    By Drace on 07/24/2020

    We use this product plus a spray, some repellent pods and infrared motion sensor solar power repellent machines to keep the deer away....there are too many, but thanks for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram Professional

    By Craig on 06/05/2020

    Friendly service, fast delivery. Good product. Placed around Hosta plants and leaves have not been eaten any further.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram

    By Barbara on 06/12/2020

    Deer Scram is the best product I have ever used and the only one that really works to keep my plants from being devoured by the deer and rabbits. You can barely smell it, it's easy to use and lasts a good while..even through rain. I have deer and rabbits in my yard every night, but since I began using Deer Scram, they don't touch my hosta and other "delicious" plants. Great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer scram

    By Lacy on 06/27/2020

    Great product, it has latest thru several heavy storms,and still keeps the deer away. Great service, fast delivery and very professional staff,makes ordering very easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love My Roses!

    By Kim on 07/03/2020

    Since I started using Deer Scram my roses have flourished. I am now able to keep the deer away from my roses and my hibiscus trees. You really need to put it around and in the bushes at least every two weeks particularly when it rains a lot. Thank you!! This stuff is worth every dime.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So Far, So Good!

    By Teri on 07/10/2020

    I'm using Deer Scram Pro on the ground for Hosta and other deer-licious varieties and Liquid Fence to protect the "reachable" leaves of new Dogwood and Sand Cherry. Because I'm fairly certain deer can't read, I'll say "so far, so good." It's working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram really works

    By Jan on 07/10/2020

    This is the first of the many products I have tried to keep deer from eating all my plants and shrubbery. I have tried many, but, this product works great. I put out every couple weeks to a month and haven't had any visits from the deer that live in our neighborhood

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By P on 07/10/2020

    This does a pretty good job of keeping the deer away from my day lilies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram

    By Georgia on 07/10/2020

    I have been using your product for three years and I am very happy with the results. Our neighborhood has deer that have made there home here and before I started using your product my flowers and hostas never had a chance and now the deer stay away! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Hreat!!

    By Nancy on 07/17/2020

    This product Did the trick! I only wish I had used it preventatively earlier in the spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Scott on 07/17/2020

    The Professional Deer Scram keeps the deer away. Don't waste your money on the regular strength Deer Scram.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT

    By Susan on 07/17/2020

    HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING IN THE PAST, BOTH MAKE YOUR OWN AND PURCHASED ALL TYPES OF DEER SPRAYS. THIS REALLY WORKS. MAKE SURE YOU SURROUND BORDERS OF PLANTED AREAS AT LEAST 18". DON'T SKIMP. MY HIBISCUS AND OTHER PLANTS ARE BLOOMING FINE NOW.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Scram works!

    By Diane on 07/17/2020

    Used it once and the deer have kept their distance!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 79 (of 79 reviews)