Customer Reviews for Demand Duo Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
Demand Duo Insecticide
$12.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works really well — ant eradicated!

    By Tad on 10/02/2020

    I applied this last month and was amazed! Whereas a few days before where my patio was crawling with black carpenter ants, after the application of this, they were entirely GONE. I definitely recommend and will keep using to keep outsiders from taking over my patio or house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff.

    By Andre on 10/09/2020

    Demand duo insecticides is great stuff. It doesn't clog up my sprayer and it works. I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Chris on 10/23/2020

    I moved into a new home and there were quite a few bugs that would find their way indoors. I didn’t mind but needles to say my wife was ready to move out anytime we saw a spider. I found this spray and went around the perimeter of my home and boom no more bugs. The difference was apparent right away and with minimal work. Get yourself a cheap sprayer and eliminate your bug problem in under 20 minutes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product.

    By Mark on 10/23/2020

    We stopped paying for pest control several years ago and have not seen a big in our house until about a month ago when the weather turned cooler. I ordered the customized pet control system. It arrived on time, I administered it and haven’t seen a big inside since. Great product, great service and always more economical for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Cody on 10/30/2020

    Since spraying I haven’t seen very many spiders and also seemed to knock down the amount of elm bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed 2 yellowjacket nests

    By Gregory on 10/15/2021

    I used Demand Duo to kill 2 yellowjacket nests in the walls of my house, one above the garage and the other above the front door. Had tried Raid Wasp/Hornet spray previously without success. Demand Duo killed both nests although it does not have instant knockdown like Raid, you have to give it a few days. I still see some stragglers from the second nest, they are small and I suspect they are new hatchlings, most are on the ground and can't fly. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    better than expected !!!!!

    By David on 10/15/2021

    WOW, this product is fantastic.I HAD a bee infestation in two parts of my house underneath the siding. considering that i'm highly allergic that I can die if I get stung I had to take measures into getting rid of them for good. With no need for a second application but did it anyway.,I got rid of them for good. I highly recommend it, but please be careful use ALL Proper PPE and read the label/ direction for mixing and safety measures. good luck and BEE safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    yea baby

    By Howard on 10/22/2021

    had two yellow jacket nest that i could not get close to. sprayed around the entry and exit points of there nest and they were DONE.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jeremie on 11/21/2021

    Used it on a customer's home that had infestations or earwigs , crickets, and spiders customer sent me a picture the next day of a pile of crickets this is a good product took care of my customers issues

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth the time and effort

    By Robert on 10/08/2021

    I signed up for the program to treat my house against insects and it saves money over the big pest control companies that come to your home and sell you a program that is way more than you need. Well worth the time and effort and tech support is awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and fast delivery

    By William on 10/15/2021

    Got the sprayer and insect chemical works very well Thank You

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Tammy on 11/05/2021

    The product was awesome just want I needed,my apt sit for a yr before I rented and I wanted to do my own spraying and the the commercial I bought was well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm sold!

    By David on 10/08/2021

    I like having you select the proper products for my application, packing and sending them at the correct time for application and including instructions and safety products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One treatment in and no complaints

    By Rm on 10/15/2021

    After mixing and spraying Demand Duo on the exterior perimeter of my home, the next day I saw at least two different bugs on their backs fighting for their lives, so it definitely works. I am pleased and will continue to use it as my do-it-yourself treatment plan.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Karel on 10/15/2021

    Discovered this product on YouTube looking up how to get rid of yellow jackets under my siding. Mixed according to the instructions and applied with a cheap sprayer. After 2 days I haven't seen another yellow jacket. I have enough left for many more uses. Works on so many insects I'm going to spay for ants next.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Tammy on 11/05/2021

    The product was awesome just want I needed,my apt sit for a yr before I rented and I wanted to do my own spraying and the the commercial I bought was well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)