Customer Reviews for Disposable Nitrile Gloves (Box of 100)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Disposable Nitrile Gloves (Box of 100)
$32.32

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Disposable Nitrile gloves

    By Raymond on 05/25/2016

    I have found this gloves good for work with insecticides, yard work, indoor work with cleansers that protect hands good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Much better than off Amazon Direct

    By Jane on 09/11/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in the Spring, then tried to save money by buying some off of Amazon mid-Summer to "save money." I do pesticide application and was accustomed to keeping the gloves on for the morning, then putting on a clean pair after lunch. The brand from Amazon rarely made it through an entire application, let alone a 4 hr shift before ripping. These can be worn with confidence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not bad gloves

    By Joseph on 06/29/2016

    Verified Purchase

    They still rip under heavy use but better than the cheaper brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great protection

    By Sharon on 08/25/2019

    The gloves work well in protecting your hands from contact with poison.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Josh on 05/10/2019

    I appreciate Do My Own Pest Control Very much and will continue to business with this wonderful company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile gloves

    By Barbara on 04/17/2020

    The gloves arrived on time and are as stated in the description. They are thicker than I thought, which is a big plus, since they don't year easily. During this time of a pandemic, it was refreshing to purchase a needed product on time and is even better than anticipated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    By Bud on 12/04/2020

    These gloves work fine and deliver as promised....very reasonable price and exceptional delivery time by DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile

    By Tracy on 12/11/2020

    These are horrible! They fall apart while putting them on. It’s a mix mash of gloves, finger tips stuck to the gloves, broken pieces of other gloves. It’s so weird. The first box came ripped and 1/2 full, DMO generously sent me a new box

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Disposable gloves

    By Maurice on 01/22/2021

    I normally dont write reviews but these are horrible gloves, so thin and cheep , better to go with a product made in the USA. and save your money..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)