Customer Reviews for Dr. T Whole Control Mole Repellent

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   3
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
Dr. T Whole Control Mole Repellent
$20.97

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole Free

    By Joe on 08/18/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Our yard is mole free!! We apply Dr. T's about every 5-6 weeks and our yard stays mole free all season. Awesome product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Moles stay away

    By Jo on 06/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    10 years ago out of desperation I tried this product. It really works. My store stopped selling it. Thanks to the Internet I found it again. I ordered 4 this time so I have some on hand for friends to try. The perfect product for control without killing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Our Story

    By Diane on 05/09/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have been plagued with moles again this year. We've used Dr. T's products for 4 years primarily in one small lawn area but this year I bought a nice supply of the product and have broadened its coverage. If I find an open run I will actually spray the product right down that hole and they DO NOT return. We have been most successful with it by watering the areas heavily after we spray the product on as directed. It takes diligence and persistence, with alot less frustration than live trapping, but we do get results. I reapply as often as necessary to rid an area of the pesky varmints. Right now, we're enjoying a newly seeded area coming up without the aggravation of big brown mountains of dirt all over it. Thanks, Dr. T. DZ in Oregon

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    mole free

    By Charles on 10/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I applied this product a few weeks ago after an infestation of moles in my yard. I followed the directions, and watered it in heavily. to date I cannot see any new activity and the original holes are not active anymore. cost was reasonable and delivery was quick. this repellent really appears to work. very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Dr. Ts Whole Control mole repellent

    By Don on 10/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could say my moles are gone but they are not. I have used the stuff 3 times (3 quarts)I have one quart left that I will use next month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dr. T Whole Control Mole Repellent

    By B. on 11/07/2011

    Very satisfied with product, applied repellent per directions & in a week could tell a difference in my yard. Would recommend this seller to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Temperature issues

    By Bc on 12/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Didn't notice anything about temperature requirements; tried to spray with water hose in 50 - 60 degree weather. Repellent must have been to cold to disperse. I'll have to bear with the mole 'til spring and try again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Dr T Whole Control - Armadillo

    By Rick on 10/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about this but I used it and Armadillo has become scarce.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work for repelling squirrels

    By Mgreen on 06/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product claimed to repel squirrels that burrow into grass and planters.  I used it as directed and continued to have squirrels burrow in my grass and planters.  I would not suggest this product to repel squirrels.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    DR T WHOLE MOLE CONTROL

    By Kathy on 10/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how to rate this... I used this product last year and the moles were gone yippie.... i'm getting the moles back from my neighbors yard just a little tiny start no big deal..... We ordered a month ago and used the product like before.. omg the moles started coming back like crazy. Not sure why it worked great last year and not this year... So I guess you are on your own unless I can figure why they came back this year with the mole control on my yard

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME

    By Kathy on 10/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My father gave me a bottle to try and I used as directed and it works WONDERFUL....Now I;m on the site buying my own supply.. Thanks whole mole control and also thanks Dad for finding this great product... it works.. I live in a very small 24 house subdivision and every yard has moles except mine .. they turn around and leave my yard alone... its fun to watch, our subdivision has its own lawn company for the whole area, but I cut and treat and take care of the yard myself, because I can do a better job....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not impressed

    By Patrick on 06/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    After applying more than a week ago I still have gophers/moles present. I am not impressed with this product as I applied an entire container over only 1000 ft.²

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No New Holes

    By Gloria on 05/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have only applied one treatment to my yard. However, after two weeks, I have not noticed any new holes. Hopefully the product will hold up until the next treatment is due. Shipment was speedy because this product is unavailable in local stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Working great

    By Maribeth on 06/02/2016

    The Dr T Whole Control Mole Repellent seems to be working great. I haven't seen any burrows since I sprayed my yard 2 weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working

    By Kim on 06/18/2016

    I haven't seen any moles or gophers since I sprayed a few weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Moles

    By Paul on 06/26/2016

    I use it 2 weeks age as directed, so far I have not see a mole hill. I had one I knew for sure. But after treatment , he was gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)