Customer Reviews for EndZone Insecticide Sticker

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   4
4 stars   3
3 stars   2
2 stars   1
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

3 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
EndZone Insecticide Sticker
$52.13

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works - placement is key

    By Marc on 08/03/2014

    Put it on the inside of lids of garbage cans... can was never emptied - flies were gone in 24 hours. look for spots where flies rest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Matt on 05/02/2016

    This product is very easy to use and it works great. I have put it up on the sliding door that leads to the back of my house as well as near my trash cans. The results have been nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    End zone fumbles the ball

    By Scott on 08/22/2014

    duct tape will kill more flies than this stuff, tried under trash can lid, windows inside and out with no sign of dead insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Mark on 04/07/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We were introduced by a local exterminator company, of course at a much greater cost. It helped but needed refreshed with new product. Buying the package we did, we have plenty for the next round in a few months. Our fly problem appears to have pretty much been eliminated. We are attributing most of the progress to the success of these pads. There is no odor. All good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Use properly

    By Todd on 12/01/2015

    I have tried this on a limited scale and have found as an indoor product it works. After placing two in my home I would notice a fly come in when the door opened, notice it for a little while, then it was gone. I can live with that!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Nice landing pad for flies

    By Michael on 05/26/2016

    I hung this horizontally above the large fly trap. (I purchased both from this site). The fly trap works great. I watched flies stand on this paper for about a minute and then they flew down and crawled into the fly trap with their friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    EndZone is in the Red Zone yet to score!

    By John on 07/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    EndZone is easy to locate and apply. I was careful not to place any above where food is prepared as instructed. I could not determine from the instructions the recommended coverage area per patch, but I tried to put several in the kitchen to test the indoor efficacy and several around the eating area on our deck to test it there, as well. So far we are still seeing living flies and no evidence of any carcasses indicating EndZone is working. Great idea and this will be a 5-star when flies start dying!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not good

    By George on 08/25/2015

    This item let me down no good results plus the price is outrageous and no way is worth it.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We would very much like a chance to speak with you regarding the use of the Endzone stickers. We want to make sure our customers are happy with every purchase with our company and if they are not, we want the opportunity to make it right. We can be reached at 866-581-7378. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Definitely not for outdoor use.

    By Rosalyn on 07/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use on my covered patio and placed more than should have been necessary in protected spots (no rain etc.), they are definitely not meant for outdoor use, no dead flies. Do My Own Pest Control made good on the product, I've used them to purchase several products that I was very satisfied with and will continue to use them for future services based on excellent customer service and quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest killer

    By Wayne on 07/24/2016

    As a Pest control Business Owner I use this in all my Commercial places, works great, This is my go to for my house as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect !

    By Lawrence on 09/07/2018

    It was interesting to see how quick the flying-bugs were drawn to the stickers. Within 24 hours, it was nearly bug free. These were placed within a storage building. This was also a good labor savings, in that I did not have to mix and spray chemicals . Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not effective

    By Julie on 11/02/2018

    We put the stickers above areas we usually see flies, and the flies have been avoiding them. We haven’t noticed any insects on the stickers, any dead insects below the stickers, or any decreased insect activity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only dead flys now

    By Patty on 07/05/2019

    Works great. Only dead flys by all windows. Customers can now eat at the window tables!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Pretty Worthless, so far.

    By Mark on 08/21/2020

    No evidence that these kill flies. In fact, the flies seem to party in the vicinity and then move on. Disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    FLYetteville Problem

    By Bonnie on 09/18/2020

    I am somewhat disappointed...while this product has helped some, the problem has not been completely eradicated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)