Customer Reviews for Farnam Just One Bite II Bars

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
Farnam Just One Bite II Bars
$46.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    1 bite bye bye

    By Ken on 09/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in a 5th wheel, I was overrun to the point of being kept awake at nite. placed the bait in areas where I found mouse droppings. In 1 day traffic diminished. In 4 days no signs of mice and my doxie settled down since he had nothing to hunt. GREAT STUFF, THIS IS THE WAY TO GO. revenge is best served with 1 bite bait bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just One Bite ia the BEST

    By Lb on 09/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this product for a couple of years with great success. We don't see dropping any more. Along with using Just One Bite we also don't leave water out for birds that mice and rats can get too. Ordering Just One online was our ticket to not seeing more dropping of mice or rats. THANKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lots of dead mice!

    By Geri on 11/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This product is the best I've ever used .. BAR NONE! If you're serious about ridding yourself of rodent problems, this is the product you want. No spillage that can harm pets or children, we just set out a bar and let the pest have an open buffet. We live in the middle of grain and hay fields and this product makes rodents disappear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just one bite

    By Ed on 03/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff really works!!! I think it took a bar and a half. My problem is solved.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One Bite

    By Kenneth on 09/14/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I've used it for years to keep mice out of my garage. Good service, good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vermin Love It

    By Dac on 06/20/2017

    Vermin can't seem to get enough. Too bad it takes 4-5 days to kill since they continue to eat the whole time. I might have to order a second batch. Definitely will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very helpful

    By Rick on 09/26/2016

    I've used this product before, purchased a single pack at a time. Much more convenient and better price to purchase a pack of 8 from DoMyOwnPestControl. These were delivered promptly and well-packed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!!!!!!!!!!

    By Don on 06/01/2018

    This is a good product, received promptly and a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Florence on 01/27/2018

    Bought this gave a bar to my daughter she found the 1st 2 dead mice 2 days after she put it down. Since then her neighbors moved and since then she found several mice dead this product cost me $40 but it is well worth the price... EXCELLENT EXCELLENT WORTH EVERY DOLLAR..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Always reliable product

    By Rick on 11/23/2018

    Been using this product for a couple years with good results. Great company to buy from. Always good prices and quick shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mouse bars

    By Elisa on 05/18/2018

    GREAT product !!! Works very good! Fast shipping! We have used this product for years on our farm and we have open feed for animals , these bars control those little unwanted creatures. We find it is the product with 100% results!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)