Customer Reviews for Ferti-Lome Centipede Lawn Fertilizer 15-0-15

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great grass fertilizer

    By Patricia on 04/19/2015

    This is the best fertilizer for centipede grass. Wouldn't use anything else!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review

    By Bill on 04/05/2019

    Free shipping and timely delivery met my expectations. I would not hesitate to use this company in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertilome 15-0-15

    By Chris on 04/05/2019

    Great product, great service. Got here in 2 days no chArge.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best centipede lawn fertilizer

    By Margaret on 05/03/2019

    Thanks “DoMyOwn” for helping me make my lawn so green!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-Lome Centipede 15-0-15 ferilizer

    By Ethel on 06/09/2019

    It was so easy and at a good price for what I needed. it came quick and without the hassles of going to the store. it did a wonderful and will be using them again. this was may first time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Centipede lawn fertilizer in eastern NC with 15-0-15

    By Skip on 07/05/2019

    Good product, lawn greened up quickly but we have been short on rain for weeks so time will tell. Can't find this Centipede fertilizer anywhere else either locally or on-line at this price and with free freight. I absolutely will buy again from DoMyOwn. Keep the low prices and free freight!! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Centerpede fertilizer

    By Betty on 07/26/2019

    Did exactly as advertised. Will definitely order again when needed. From this company. Fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By Dan on 08/23/2019

    Good price and fast delivery. No problems!!! I will order again when I need my next round of lawn supplies

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)