Customer Reviews for Ferti-Lome Root Stimulator and Plant Starter Solution 4-10-3

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Raymond on 11/02/2015

    Have used for a number of Pine Trees and has produced good results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Root stim

    By Brian on 02/09/2018

    30 days in and roots fill a 5 gal bucket.. can't ask for a better product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Jrc on 04/22/2017

    While this product is not fail safe, it is the best that I have found for starting plants on a strong footing. I have lent it family and friends and they also report positive results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Svetlana on 07/03/2020

    after using root stimulator for 10 days only i can see huge improvement in my plants grow. USPS messed up delivery i wish "DoMyOwm's" would use different delivery company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Plant food GREAT!

    By Marci on 04/03/2020

    Ferti-Lomé great product! Been using for years. Domyown excellent web site. Easy to use, product came in good time. I’m very pleased and would recommend both the product and the web site! This product is high in nitrogen, so plants love it. Mix with water, easy to use!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertilizer

    By Van on 10/06/2019

    I have used as directed and it does what it claims. The company sent it out as soon as they got my order and it was a pleasure not a headache.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well without burning

    By Gary on 10/19/2018

    I've used this product for a couple of months now. I purchased a second gallon as I thought it worked well on newly planted ixoras and citrus. Vegetation is nice and green without burning the plants and I applied more to the plants than instructed. I am hoping the root system will be stimulated to grow as the upper part of the plants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy customer

    By Oscar on 12/01/2017

    Very pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Root stimulator is what it does

    By Dave on 08/07/2017

    Does what it says it's for. Works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Root care

    By Ann on 08/14/2020

    I always use a root stimulator when I am planting new store bought plants and especially when I am transplanting. Ferti-Lome is the best in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    root stimulator

    By Kerri on 09/18/2020

    great product for my trees AND my grass has never been thicker or greener. and an amazing value compared to buying from my local nursery or hardware stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic!

    By David on 10/09/2020

    Great product. Unbeatable price. I'm a customer for life!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)