Customer Reviews for Fogmaster Micro Jet ULV Fogger 7401

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)
Fogmaster Micro Jet ULV Fogger 7401
$359.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fogmaster 7401

    By Myron on 06/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The Fogmaster Micro Jet ULV 7401 performs as advertised. The spray adjustment is an excellent feature for projecting fine fog mists into tight corners and pockets. We used this unit to fog our basement with a chemical solution. Spraying the joists was a bit of a task however because the unit is heavy when full. Suggest filling tank only half way when using above the shoulders. The fogger must be moved slowly as described in the instructions, be as perpendicular to the surface whenever possible and 8-12 inches from your target to get good penetration on wood surfaces. When purchasing this unit be sure you have the correct respirator, goggles, and clothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth Every Penny

    By Ray on 08/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Unit is used in an orchid greenhouse for a variety of pesticides and disinfectant/algaecides, and does an excellent job of filling the volume. Had to play with the droplet size a bit to ensure uniform "float", but that's easy with the control dial.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great fogger

    By Abdul on 08/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this Fogger to fog fungus problem in Crawl space. Then I sanitized my HVAC duct using it and then fogged the whole house. I used 11% H2O2. which leaves no chemical residue. But if you have a thick growth you may need the sprayer to spray directly on the fungal growth. This fogger is light, even when full I was able to hold it up to fog into by wall registers. It can produce fine mist to thick spray. I can be used for many other applications also. Worth te cost - if it lasts. I've used it a week for about 10 hours of use time - so far no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I CAN'T WRITE ANY LOUDER...

    By Kevin on 05/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This fogger is awsome!!! I got three E-mails from Do My Own Pest Control. About 8 weeks before writing this. I used it several times with liquid products. Three differant products. The results were out standing. The volume of air and pestaside made a nice fine mist that covered everything, top to bottom. Its been a couple weeks now and not a spider anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Bob on 01/18/2012

    Bought this thing to run beneficial bacterial through for some greenhouses and it works great. Only thing I don't like is that it is loud and a little more power hungry then expected, 6 amps! But this unit works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fogmaster Micro Jet ULV Fogger

    By Ronald on 10/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service...delivered quickly. This tool has really helped my company. I could not find it anywhere else. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    WELL MADE

    By Anonymous on 07/29/2013

    Works as described. Well made. Only issue I had was because it requires a power cord this can be problematic when trying to use on a property with many trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great fogger. Easy to use and clean..

    By Vicki on 06/10/2016

    Great price, fast shipping, and excellent seller communication. Fogger is easy to use, and saved us a lot of money taking care of black mold in our crawl space.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fogmaster

    By Ken on 10/05/2015

    Delivered on time as advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fogmaster

    By Ron on 10/06/2017

    Used once in crawlspace. Dispersed 1 gallon of mold killer in about 25 min

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    foxmaster7401

    By Roger on 01/05/2018

    Was so glad to buy, great deal, will tell all my friends, works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)