Customer Reviews for FUSE Termiticide Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
FUSE Termiticide Insecticide
$74.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fuse

    By Pam on 09/22/2017

    Fuse works well. I've had to sweep thousands of dead Odorous House Ants off the steps and porch several times since using it. I wish they sold it in smaller bottles. I have enough for the whole neighborhood. Unfortunately the ingredients are quite dangerous. Recent research has shown the "neonic" ingredients to kill worms, fish, frogs, as well as insects. If plants take up the poison insects drinking nectar from the flowers, like bees, will get poisoned, as well as those sucking sap or chewing leaves, so it is critical to removed plants withing 2 feet of the house. That is a lot of work! I wish there had been another way to kill the ants which were vastly multiplied this year. I have battled them for years but the colonies keep growing. This will keep them out of the house at least. Use sparingly with extreme caution. I did save about $250 compared to having the exterminator do it, but he wasn't going to do the real work of removing the plants. That was up to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Alfredo on 10/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used transport mikron, which is a great product and decided to give a try to FUSE, i have used it 3-4 times and is great with all kind of ants, workps good for american roaches, and seems to do a good job with german roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Betty on 06/11/2016

    Thus product works good . We use it to kill fleas around our place .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fuse

    By Don on 02/23/2017

    Fuse is a great product at a great price making it a super good value for the DIYers like me. I especially appreciate the customer service as well.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your comments and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    FUSE

    By Joyce on 05/23/2016

    Ordered wrong item. Returned for a refund

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 77 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By John on 08/02/2019

    Fuse is a phenominal product to control and eliminate ants on the outside of residences and businesses. It's pricey but a little goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    mole cricket investation

    By Ricky on 06/25/2017

    Fuse showed much more progress than any other single product. I mixed it with Taurus SC (w/fipronil) now I'm just spot spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Control

    By Ken on 07/23/2020

    I use Fuse to keep ants and other creepy crawlies out of my Generator electronics. I spray the perimeter and inside corners to limit them from getting inside the guts since its a LCD screen. I know of one guy who had to replace the LCD screen due to ant infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FUSE Termiticide Insecticide

    By Jj on 09/15/2020

    These became my new best friend. Worked great, I sprayed my yard and stopped the ants that kept building mounds in my yard and other pest bugs that kept bugging us as we tried to enjoy the outdoors

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)