Customer Reviews for Gardner WS85 Wall Sconce Fly Light

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Gardner WS85 Wall Sconce Fly Light
$124.34

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    delivered as promised

    By Dave on 08/31/2010

    Verified Purchase

    The experience went well and the item was delivered promptly and as described. Would definitely buy from again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Pretty but ineffective

    By Kelly on 08/14/2012

    Well, we have only had them up three weeks and they look nice and like they have a purpose, but unfortunately the flies buzz right by them. And customers are still unhappy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products & Service

    By Kay on 10/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The lights are nice looking and easy to replace strips. We have over 40 Subways and use them in all of our stores. We have purchased numerous items from DoMyOwnPestControl and they have proven to be fast in shipping and customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing results

    By Anonymous on 08/09/2013

    After installing these Fly Lights, I checked them less than 24 hrs later. The results were truly amazing. The glue boards were already full of gnats, flies and moths to the point that I had to replace the boards already. I work in a Nursing Home so we dont need these pests flying around bothering people. I'm very happy with these lights and highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Purchase!

    By M on 05/04/2012

    We got 2 of the Gardner WS85 Wall Sconce Fly Lights. Within 24 hours, one of them had dozens of gnats stuck in the sticky board. These have been the best purchase for fighting the gnat situation in the office. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gardner Fly Light

    By Scott on 07/07/2015

    The fly light is working as designed. Easy to install. DoMyOwn PestControl processed the order quickly and I received the Fly Light as communicated. No hassle experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Expectations

    By Bob on 06/28/2016

    Exceeded my expectations

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly light

    By Jeremy on 08/17/2019

    Had a ton of flies this year. Tried the fly strips and corner window traps. Got this light trap and it's been awesome. They just fly in and get stuck.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Fly Light

    By Bill on 08/13/2022

    The black flies are not drawn to this and that is what we bought these for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)