Customer Reviews for Gentrol Complete EC3

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)
Gentrol Complete EC3
$59.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective roach control

    By Susan on 06/10/2022

    Works on German cockroaches we have been trying to get rid of in our home. This has been the most effective to kill and slow growth of emergent bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Probably going to be my “go to”

    By Vic on 04/22/2023

    So far after the first use (for prevention) I don't have any active infections ) I sprayed the interior perimeter of my home along with the inside of under the sink cabinets , cracks , holes, gaps in doors around windows , bed frame/ and woke up to TONS of dead bugs every where , knats, flys, beetles, spiders, all STONE DEAD. Was super nice to see I continue to see dead bugs too around the house from time to time ! super happy with it I'm going to keep using this in order to keep my home BUG FREE!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol complete EC3

    By Carol on 03/18/2022

    This produce seems to be working very well. I sprayed a week ago and I see a lot of dead bugs very few live ones, but i am going to spray again tomorrow. The price is great for this product a little bit goes a long way. I am very glad that I got it. Thank you very much very happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Roberta on 09/30/2022

    I have not complaints, this product does just what it says it will do

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Mh on 05/31/2023

    Seeing dead bugs means it must be working. Great price and can be mixed to different strengths for multiple applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth it

    By J on 08/11/2023

    Definitely works! Just have to be mindful of how strong you make the solution because they'll die before getting it back to the rest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Rich on 10/26/2023

    I started using this product about two weeks ago with fantastic results. I highly recommend it. And as always the team at DoMy Own came through with flying colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol

    By Terry on 11/10/2023

    I just love this stuff use with other chemical the roaches don't know what hit them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Still see the roaches

    By Indira on 09/16/2023

    Still see the roaches. The smell is very strong. The amount was very little for that price. In NY WE NEED THE STRONG ROACH KILLER.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Roaches infestations can take time to completely eliminate and repeat applications as well as a combination of products for the best control. We have a guide below that can help https://www.domyown.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to do the job

    By Don on 03/01/2024

    I used it at clean out strength first then a week later used it again.Seeing far fewer bugs now.I have a neighbor that doesn't have her trash hauled off,she just throws it in the back yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Unsure

    By David on 10/08/2023

    This type of product takes time to be proven. DMO recommended Temprid FX for German roaches. Try something else, this product did not work for me. Even after spraying multiple times and was very expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)