Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield 55% Malathion Insecticide Spray

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Hi-Yield 55% Malathion Insecticide Spray
$23.63

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Malathion Insecticide Spray

    By Anonymous on 07/31/2013

    I have bag worms on one of my evergreen i did not notice the bags as they were at the end and back of the tree. within a week nearly 60% of the tree was gone. when i received the Hi-Yield 55% Malathion insecticide, i sprayed the tree generously using the measures as per the instructions. i noticed the damage started immediately to slow down. I reapplied the spray again after 10 days. I hope the damage will stop completely and I am planning to spray again in April next year. i will write another review after a month and hope to give 5 stars in lieu of 4

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 35 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This a great product

    By Anonymous on 08/27/2013

    I have used this same product for 42 years and have good luck with it. You cannot buy this product just anywhere. I use it on fruit trees garden vegetables and flowers. works best to routinely spray and not wait for bugs to damage plants. I spray about once a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 32 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Ronald on 12/31/2012

    Good price for a product I had a hard time finding. It was delivered in a timely manner. I will use this company for any pest control needs in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Control Wasp and Dirt dobbers

    By Jerry on 03/18/2015

    I mix a very strong solution with water and spray under eaves and overhangs of my house and it repels wasp from building nest. They do not like the odor and I spray about 2-3 times a year. I start at first sign of warm weather when wasp first appear

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Malathion effective for ants

    By Oliver on 04/27/2017

    I touched up 3 or 4 surfaces on the floor with malathion. I also left a bit of it in a plastic cup on the floor away from where we walk. 24 hours later I saw about 4 ants that looked unconscious. That was the last time I saw the ants. 30 years ago I had the same good luck with it using it in a very similar manner and it worked extremely well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Malathion

    By Curtis on 09/06/2016

    Works Great, Kills bugs dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield 55% Malathion Insecticide Spray

    By Jose on 09/30/2016

    A great product !!! I buy it again, and again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Zachary on 03/29/2019

    I use this to spray my pine that are infested with pine scale and it works great, the trees look so much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield

    By Rick on 08/24/2017

    Worked great no more sweat bees

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Wait time too long

    By Joe on 09/04/2020

    The poor rating is for the time it took to get here. I picked up some malathion at a feed store, so this will set in the barn for a while. Whether it's caused by the pandemic or what, I have no idea, bit I'll not order online again for anything. When I need it, I need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 7 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)