Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Bug Blaster Bifenthrin 2.4%

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Hi-Yield Bug Blaster Bifenthrin 2.4%
$25.79

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    High Yield Is Exactly That!

    By Schubert on 02/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have used other insecticides that I have purchased at local stores that seem to have only limited effectiveness. I purchased 2 bottles of the Hi Yield Bug Blaster based on past experience with other products running out before the job is done. I have only used one bottle and it looks as though the under soil infestation is now under control in my back yard. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Blaster II

    By Adrienne on 09/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Have used it previously and purchased it again. It does a definite job on bugs but one must keep at it until the last creature is gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    KILLER STUFF

    By Jimbo on 10/07/2016

    Sprayed some around our cars, and for several days did not see any insects at all. really good bug blaster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Bug Blaster

    By Ray on 06/15/2018

    Tried everything from local stores but nothing would kill the Japanese beetle the bug blaster took care of them the first time and the same thing with the ants.You wont beat this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By You on 07/01/2017

    Amazing stuff! Solved my caterpillar and pest problem, if your growing bud and want you bugs and plants protected from many bugs, this is the stuff right here pals

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Bug Killer , Indoors and Out

    By Pam on 04/24/2020

    I have used this for years. It is very effective! It lasts for weeks outdoors, even through rain. It's safe enough to dilute and spray indoors, even with pets and small children around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Grass hopper killer

    By Debbie on 05/08/2020

    Service was great mailed in timely fashion. The product did not kill the grasshoppers (Fl Lobbers) was hen sprayed on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Army/Grub Worms Lookout!

    By Keith on 10/16/2021

    The entire neighborhood was having issues with Army/Grub Worms. Bug Blaster took care of my lawn. Fast shipping too! I highly recommend DoMyOwn for your pesticide needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)