Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Bug Blaster Bifenthrin 2.4 RTS

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Bug Blaster

    By Karyn on 03/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in Southwest Florida and I first purchase this product to deal with the scorpions. It worked great. Now I spray down the bushes around my house and spray down my pilings to control insects. Great on spiders, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs be gone!

    By Ron on 05/17/2016

    Had to spray my lower deck two nights in a roe to rid myself of the Carpenter Bees. But now Bees be gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed

    By Kevin on 06/01/2018

    My disappointment is that product didn't solve my issue with spittlebugs. I purchased a second order to make sure I put down the proper coverage and it did help but thought it would eliminate them. On a positive note the sprayer on this product was the best I've ever used. Every last drop came out upon application. Again the 3 rating was for actual product not with domyown.com. Order process was easy, packing and delivery were great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-YIELD

    By Steve on 05/15/2020

    Works great, no ticks, minimal mosquitos! Very fast shipping!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Bug Blaster Bifenthrin 2.4 RTS

    By John on 10/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    good product for garden!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Wait and see

    By John on 02/28/2020

    Applied once but still have moths after 3 weeks, applied a second application a couple of days ago and now I will have to wait and see.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for Spotted Lanternfly (Northeast US)

    By Franklin on 09/16/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I live in NJ and we are getting more and more of those Spotted Lanterfly bugs. I don't have an infestation, but I was getting 15-30 a day on my front and back porches. I got Hi-Yield Bug Blaster (bifenthrin) and sprayed my lawn, cement porch floors, house foundation, and metal fencing. I see much less lanternfly's and I find many of them belly up in the morning on my porch and sidewalks (who knows in the grass). It's been about 2-3 weeks since the single spraying and still going strong to repel/kill them. It seems to work and it's easy to spray/dispense with just a garden hose. I used about 1/2 quart for about 1300 sq ft.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By James on 09/25/2020

    Order was received quickly, product was easy to use and most important - it worked !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)