Customer Reviews for InTice 10 Perimeter Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

4 of 5 stars
(20 customer reviews)
InTice 10 Perimeter Bait
$18.68

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works on Oriental roaches

    By Brooks on 10/06/2015

    Just bought a house. 2nd night we figured out our yard was infested with roaches. Got the 10 pound bag. Sprayed the bait using a hand held turf spreader. Noticed half of the roaches were dead in about 2 days. Then they would halve every day after that. Took about 3 weeks and roaches are gone. I've noticed some hold outs near the street where i did not spray bait. I have enough left over to spray hold outs and re apply near the house. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    minimal contamination, excellent control

    By Patricia on 04/05/2017

    This boric acid based bait is my standby for stopping incursions of a wide range of insects and arthropods into the house. It is water resistant, long lasting, works very well for cockroaches, wood lice, ants, and other crawling pests. The active ingredient, Orthoboric Acid, is as near harmless to mammals as it could get -- cats, dogs, or people would have to eat it by the spoonful to get any toxic reaction at all, and its half-life in humans is in range of 12-27 hours. Great for perimeter treatments two or three times a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    InTice 10 Perimeter Bait - 4 lb shaker jug

    By Marie on 09/15/2014

    I have used this product for many years and it has always been effective. I would recommend it to others and will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Lac on 05/04/2016

    I'm very happy with this product. One of the best I've used in the last 5 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    InTice 10 Perimeter Bait - 10 lb. bag

    By Neddie on 08/12/2015

    Great product. Did a great job getting rid of fire ants all over yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Dk on 12/26/2015

    With a tropical bird rescue in the woods - you are going to have roaches. Nothing is perfect but this works well to keep them at bay!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    snail problem

    By David on 10/21/2015

    Still having a lot of problems with snail after initial application. Not sure if this product is very effective against snails.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    In Tice does the trick

    By Mari on 05/04/2018

    I moved into a new home in South Florida. In the Spring, I had miliipeds crawling all over the patio. It was disgusting. I started to search on the internet for something to help me get rid of this problem and I found In Tice. I put it around the perimeter of my house monthly . It worked pretty fast and now after 3 years...I hardly see any. I still spread it around monthly as a preventative but it works great! It also works on earwigs, ants and other insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work on Crickets!!

    By Thomas on 09/21/2019

    Bought the 10lb bag - Used it twice around the perimeter of house as directed. My glue traps are still pulling them in on the inside of the house. I live on Long Island, The Jury is In - the product DOES NOT WORK. Save your money and try something else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nice job

    By Richard on 08/23/2019

    very pleased with the product and the service. I would recommend doing business with your company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    TURNED MY LAWN YELLOW...

    By Larry on 06/07/2019

    It turned our Dark Bluegrass lawn Yellow where applied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    InTice

    By Kay on 02/09/2018

    great product. works as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    InTice Perimeter Bait

    By Lana on 05/22/2017

    Didn't help with ants problem I have outside

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product against Florida insects

    By Todd on 04/01/2017

    Started using this last year as perimeter insect killer in my rock beds and around swimming pool perimeter. WAY MORE EFFECTIVE than junk you can buy in your local hardware box store. Keeps the ants and other bugs away for good 6 months!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Millipedes

    By My on 07/18/2019

    It’s basically the only bait for millipedes that works although you should still spray inside house too for better results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    InTice 10

    By Mike on 09/10/2019

    The ants will not touch it. Not a good recommendation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Intice 10 Perimeter Bait, good product

    By Annie on 10/06/2016

    I purchased this product specifically for mole crickets and army worms. I just recently applied it. So there's not enough time yet to see if it really works. However I do have to say that I've learned that mole crickets are very difficult to get rid of once they reach the adult stage. So, I'm prepared to take a more aggressive approach and may have to reapply this product or perhaps another.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pet Friendly

    By Renee on 10/25/2019

    This is the best granular out there! Works great with no need to worry about your pets!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    InTice 10 Perimeter Bait

    By Gwen on 12/13/2019

    I’m not sure of the toxicity of this product, but so far I can say..it sure works. Coming from out of state, I’m not used to living in Apts. I observed unclean, uncaring,residents who drop trash, kids leaving candy and wrappers, etc.in the halls and on the ground. Summertime is really bad for roaches and other creepy crawlers in GA. Our apt.is near a wooded area. I don’t have kids around, and I try to be careful where I sprinkle this product. IF a bugs manages to get inside, it’s always dead; having crawled across this barrier. And...the impeccable service from this company amazes me. I do TONS of online ordering; and these guys deserve much kudos!!! VERY few companies like them. So glad I found them a few years ago. Prompt,professional,service. I was at my wits end when we first relocated, not used to so many creepy crawlers...but this company has helped us in every way!!! Still wanting to buy our own home. When we do,I will definitely be counting on DMO...Thank,you!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Water Bugs Go Away!

    By Toni on 01/12/2020

    I love this product! I have been using it for years. I spread this stuff in my garage to help keep water bugs out of the house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)