Customer Reviews for InVict Xpress Granular Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

3.6 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
InVict Xpress Granular Bait
$16.17

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Anonymous on 06/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Sprinkled it around areas in the garden. Did a check about 3 days later and you can see the affect it is having on the population. Not sure how long it will last in the areas that get more water..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roaches and flies

    By Anonymous on 08/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few months ago and was very happy with the results. I am buying more today. I followed the instructions and put it in every crack and crevious I could find. Then I put the little amount that was left on my pourch and hundreds of flies flew in and died. My severe roach problem is slowly going away. Very good product for the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Ants ignored it

    By Tony on 08/18/2017

    Sprinkled this on several different trails of argentine ants, and in every case the ants ignored it. Then I placed a piece of ham on the trail to test if they were hungry, and they devoured it. I found this to be useless for ant control

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Invict express bait

    By Darrel on 09/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have used up the first container of the 2 that I bought,what looks to be happening is that when applied to a mound the entire mound isn't dying, it just moves over near by and creates another mound! apparently this product is not working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Earwig invasion

    By Sharon on 07/11/2015

    I bought this bait to combat earwigs creeping around my patio, back side of house and nearby hydrangea bush. I think they ate the flower buds. A few sprinkles of bait around the patio and bush last week and earwigs are gone. Ants have disappeared too. InVict Xpress is my new friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Pest on 11/04/2017

    Started using this product due to the fact that it was less costly than a more known product with similar ingredients. Took a chance and I was satisfied with the results. I inspect bait stations bi weekly and monthly and was impressed to find American roaches and crickets dead in and around my stations. This product works very well for keeping other pest from consuming your rodent baits. Will definitely keep using what works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not Sure

    By Barb on 11/11/2017

    I purchased this to get rid of my crazy caribbean ants. They are still running around my house like crazy. They seem to come see the bait, run away, or run right past it. So, I'm not sure if it's effective. Maybe they're taking it home while I'm not looking...?? Shipping from DOMYOWN, however, was very prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I killed all those suckers

    By Gaby on 09/05/2016

    There all dying and iam very happy they will never see light or day ever again, good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)