Customer Reviews for JT Eaton Apple Bait Block Rodenticide (709-AP)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By John on 12/02/2016

    Work perfect not too expensive I use the blocks everywhere and haven't seen a rat since

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rodents eat it

    By New on 09/29/2017

    My baiting routine is to place several different baits inside of a rat bait station. This is expensive, but I find that the rodents can choose which bait they prefer. Rodents like this bait. The seem to choose it over other baits placed in the same station. Im not sure how effective it is at killing the rodents, however, because I bait outside my home. I have not seen any dead rodents.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Apple bait block rodentcide

    By Andrew on 08/04/2018

    The rats can't get enough of this stuff. Yesterday found the box trap flipped open and moved 10 feet. As quickly as I put the bait out its gone. Only problem, my neighbor said she found 4 dead rats on her back yard. This stuff is amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Apple bait block

    By Debbie on 01/19/2018

    Recommend highly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Anita on 03/05/2019

    After having purchased 5 containers of a product available locally with no result, I tried your product. Checked and replenished feed stations daily until the bait remained. Have had no indications of problems since. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    The Verdict is Still Out

    By Greg on 04/29/2019

    I just got done with a bucket of the JT Eaton Bait Block Rodenticide - Peanut Butter which seemed to work well as the baits were continuously being consumed, to the point where I wondered if I was just providing dinner for the rodent population. So I tried this apple flavor but so far the baits are either nibbled just a little or have not been touched. I guess I probably should have stuck with the peanut butter but live and learn I guess. Maybe the mice will acquire a taste for apple but it's not looking too promising at this point.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work for us

    By Chris on 05/17/2019

    put in traps and in areas of garage where rodents were found to be feeding, they have not touched it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Crumbles when put on Bait Station pegs

    By Alison on 11/29/2019

    I used these with the EZ Klean Rodent Bait Station and was very disappointed in the quality of the bait. The holes were not large enough to push the bait down onto the upright pegs. The bait consistently broke into pieces no matter what I tried. I've ordered from domyown pest control before and never had this problem with previous bait orders. This was my first time trying this bait and I wont be ordering it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Shelly on 05/01/2020

    shipping was pretty fast , great product will kill all the rodents you don't want in your house or garage or shed etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)