Customer Reviews for Martins Permethrin 10%

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   28
4 stars   5
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(35 customer reviews)
Martins Permethrin 10%
$18.45

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 35 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff at a great price

    By Todd on 11/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I paid too much for the butt-crack pest control tech to come out to my place and attempt to maintain my home/property. After watching this bozo do a poor job and asking 20 questions about his profession, I became convinced I could do a better job myself. After researching the requirements I bought a good sprayer + respirator and now I save $100s doing the spraying myself. I only wish I had done this earlier. Permerthrin is fairly safe to use. Simply follow mix + application directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    74 of 82 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tick Spray

    By Anonymous on 07/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    worked well this weekend on the 2 dogs. Western KY ticks have been really bad this year. Multiple varieties including Deer, Lone star and brown ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    56 of 58 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job quite well and shipped fast

    By Re' on 01/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I needed this in a hurry (Like Yesterday) and DoMyOwnPestControl.com was the only one online that I found offering next day shipping at an extra cost. The product worked very well the first time, but I retreated the area after 7 days just to be safe and issue was resolved 100%. Martins has a great built in measurement system and for my experience both Martins Permethrin 10% and DoMyOwnPestControl.com exceeded expectations. Thank You!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    50 of 52 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Permethrin

    By Anonymous on 06/09/2013

    Mosquitoes are very heavy this year. Lots of rain and wet areas, causing a bumper crop of mosquitoes. This product knocks them down in a few minutes. Working in the yard would be impossible without this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    43 of 46 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martin's Permethrin 10%

    By Cliff on 02/18/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This product is very effective and has no odor like other brands of Permethrin.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    43 of 44 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!! recommend!

    By Hansel on 10/19/2015

    I paid a professional $80 do fumigate, after my Great Dane infested my house with ticks, he brought them in from a 2ac lot out back and the South FL rain made it worse. I ordered it day of after i saw the guy mix a look-a-like bottle into water. I applied genorously outside 7 days after and he stopped bringing them in. then i did inside and out 7 days after that and even the ants in the kitchen are gone, and roaches are found dead! Great Stuff, Great Price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 27 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for Roaches and Mosquitoes

    By Nu on 08/18/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Worked on Roaches at higher concentration very well, Mosquitoes are gone, not at all impressive on fleas suggested dose did not do very well and I am talking about very light infestation. Get something else for fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Doug on 05/30/2014

    Have been using this product for years. Kills everything inside and out. We have good stuff like scorpions, centipedes and fire ants too name a few. My local outlet closed up shop and I found DoMyOwnPestControl.com. Will be a customer for ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Positive Results

    By Maria on 03/02/2017

    It took about 24 hours before I saw results but it killed fleas that I had not been able to get rid of with my normal defenses-spot on treatment, flea collars, bombing the house, flea shampoo, etc. I will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martin's Permethrin Purchase

    By Ed on 09/14/2013

    I got my order very quickly. The product was undamaged, and everything went fine. I am very happy with both the purchase and the price; and I would do it again in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Wild Cats

    By Brenda on 07/19/2019

    My dogs pick up fleas and mites from tthe wild cats and rats in LA .Martin's is a life saver. This product is like gold when it comes to killing the mites .I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martins Permethrin 10%

    By John on 10/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping & price was good A-1++Will order again. Love the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martins Permetherin 10%

    By Rose on 10/08/2016

    Sounds like a great product but a bit more toxic than my individual needs require. Having to send it back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Failed Miserably

    By Lois on 07/03/2016

    Dog still has fleas after mixing and putting on the twice (recommended once every 28 days). After the first day I am still on the flea patrol and brush him vigorously every time he comes back in from being outside for only a short time. This dip was in addition to flea collars on both of them and spraying it on the carpet as well. I use Ultracide in my carpet and it does work for just about the whole season. I may have to do Ultracide again before the season in over it is a particularly bad year for fleas as we really did not have a prolonged freeze during the winter month which helps gold them at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT

    By Denise on 01/15/2018

    Fairly safe product. I use it to control and prevent pests and mites. I have no pests. Absolutely none. I have recommend it to neighbors and shared it. Will continue to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Joni on 07/06/2018

    This 10 percent permethrin works fantastic. I'm just glad I found this website

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for knocking down the fleas and ticks

    By Casandra on 07/27/2018

    First time I've used this and mixed with Bifen IT for better flea and tick knock down. After a wet spring then high heat ticks we're swarming my mom's back yard with all the trees. I sprayed the trees as high as the hose sprayer would go and yard area all around the house. Not one tick or flexor bugs in either of our yards!!! I'm going to keep this on hand for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bird lice and spiders hate it.

    By Joe on 12/27/2019

    A 3000 head Amish chicken ranch adjoins up to my back yard. Sticky traps and a magnifying glass showed that bird lice were sneaking around near the house. Sprayed around outside of house and no more bird lice on sticky traps. Also noticed spiders were not in sticky traps either. It goes a long ways, but as long as the chicken ranch is there I'll need to get 32 oz this time to last about 6 months I hope. Ticks are a big problem in my area. I know it kills them also. DO MY OWN was the best price and free, fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great company

    By Barbara on 05/03/2019

    Fast shipping no long wait for handling. Superior Product just as described and easy to use as indicated! It’s more than convenient to be able to get products you require without hassles, and do your own pest control. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Permethrin

    By Robert on 08/24/2020

    Awesome product for killing mite in clothes. I used it on around the pet area as well. DoMyOwn shipped the product in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tick tubes clothes

    By Marie on 08/21/2020

    I use this to make my tick tubes, and also for my clothes. I cannot believe the difference this is made with ticks around my home making those tubes. Live in a very dense woods. I also like the fact that this particular brand doesn’t have that diesel smell. Great company great product! I appreciate you guys! You save me a lot of money every year!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Painless purchase

    By Dennis on 05/29/2020

    Thank you for a good price, low shipping costs and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best do my own

    By James on 02/07/2020

    Have purchased twice and works amazing on fleas and tick control

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Fawn on 01/07/2020

    Its only been a few days since I used it after the other product and I am seeing less and less of the buggers. But I am going to continue with this product and continue because I want then gone and would rather do it myself than to pay someone to do it for me. Glad I found this site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy with purchase of Martins Permethrin 10%

    By Steve on 11/02/2019

    I was Happy with my purchase of Martins Permethrin 10% from DoMyOwn.com! This was my first purchase and went perfect. I ordered on the internet, received a confirmation email and it shipped the next day. I received my shipping updates and was very happy with the product and customer service! I highly recommend and will order from the again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Permethrin

    By James on 08/31/2019

    Got it on time and excellent product and price ÷) We couldn't be happier! Matter of fact we just ordered a gallon of Martins 10% permithrin. It works for all it says and more! Thank you for your prompt service and awesome business ethics. From now on we will use your company for all our home needs. Thanks again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very Helpful....

    By Mk on 08/28/2019

    Gr8t addition to the War Against the Parasites.......

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Debrah on 03/29/2019

    Received my product efficiently and in a timely manner. Love this pest control product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By Audrey on 11/29/2019

    will purchase again! worth every penny. arrived quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Well

    By Robert on 01/31/2020

    This product arrived in a timely manner and works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 35 reviews)