Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(147 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 122 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Biily on 02/23/2016

    Exactly what it claims to be

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Phase 1

    By Patrick on 04/07/2016

    This product really works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Killer Deluxe!

    By Wichita on 05/10/2016

    A tenant left me with a house full of roaches. I used about 4 tubes of Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel using 1/4 inch dots behind cabinet trim, along ceiling trim, door trim, baseboards, etc. The first 2-3 days, I saw very few roaches. The next 5 days, I saw hundreds of dead and dying roaches - including baby roaches. After one week I only find a few roaches in areas like hall closets where I didn't treat before. I was surprised to find so many dead baby roaches so soon. This bait really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Charles on 07/06/2016

    Does a great job eliminating roaches etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach bait on market

    By Marty on 08/03/2016

    The best stuff on the market.tried others and to no avail nothing works like maxforce FC select. Was over run with what seemed like a million roaches wake up to walls that appeared to move. Have used maxforce for two weeks and population is all but gone . May have to order once more to finish the job but I am confident that they will be history when it is said and done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Jess on 08/24/2016

    After applying the gel in my kitchen and bathroom it took about a week before I didn't see anymore cockroaches. Saved hundreds of dollars by using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best wont ve roaches for about a year or more

    By Orquidia on 08/28/2016

    Yes ot the best product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Roach Bait Gel

    By Linda on 09/14/2016

    It this best thing ever. No more roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait Jel

    By Jeannette on 03/28/2017

    I have used this 10 years ago and have not seen a roach since. Our rental property had a few so this was purchased to treat that & so far have not received any complaints from occupants. I will keep this product handy for treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The exterminator

    By Carolyn on 04/08/2017

    Received the product, this stuff really works, in less than a week I did not see any roaches at all. Thank you Domyownpestcontrol, I tried several other products but yours did it's job!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By Martin on 04/13/2017

    put it in a very infested apartment

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Betty on 05/23/2017

    This stuff is amazing! Within 5days, I saw dead roaches by the handful. I no longer see them crawling all over. I will definitely recommend and purchase this again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use website

    By Laci on 06/05/2017

    This website is very user friendly. The product I purchased had been one I've used before so I knew it works. Very reasonably priced! Plus it arrived a day before it was scheduled to arrive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Happy on 06/10/2017

    This product works great and I was very satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service. Excellent results.

    By Marilyn on 08/10/2017

    Palmetto bugs in the South are a big issue and I've had excellent results from this bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Fc select Roach bait gel

    By Sonia on 09/22/2017

    I loved it and recommended to my family it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Fc select Roach bait gel

    By Sonia on 09/22/2017

    Verified Purchase

    Love loved it recommended two of my family and Friends it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    About Mazforce FC Select Roach

    By Magalis on 09/29/2017

    thanks for the product you send me , is just that I need for , I recomended to all my friends .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best eradication ever

    By Kevin on 10/01/2017

    I have a few rent houses and was just about as bad as I ever seen for German and oriental roaches. Maxforce seems to be the best product on market. Haven't seen a roach in months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max force

    By Norman on 11/02/2017

    Best products I ever used recommended to all my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills tiny bugs.

    By Patricia on 11/12/2017

    great bug killer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick & Effecient

    By Justin on 12/01/2017

    Product arrived promptly and just as ordered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC select roach bait gel

    By Inger on 01/16/2018

    Use this product for several years. Awesome product it truly works wonderful no exterminator needed. Excellent savings

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Roach Rate

    By Elizabeth on 03/23/2018

    Excellent, very satisfied. I saw results within 12 hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    5

    By Patricia on 04/06/2018

    Your product work good. I will be ordering. Again. Thanks your.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Bill on 06/01/2018

    This is fantastic. If you remember the way Bengst use to kill. This is even better. Great Product ,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce

    By Barbara on 07/07/2018

    Works! This was recomended by an exterminator. Prompt service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My experience with Maxforce roach bait gel

    By Lucinda on 08/27/2018

    I was given a tube of Maxforce bu our Tennant. I use the tube once and I notice I was sweeping up roaches the very next day. So I went online to find it. It'sa very good product. I told my daughter in Chicago about it. I actually sent her a box. She says she has not seen a roach since she used it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good product

    By Lucero on 09/15/2018

    Always make my order, sometimes i make present to my friends, i just said "try" and them can order by themselves, i'm very pleased with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is some amazing stuff GUARANTEED!

    By Tracy on 11/15/2018

    I had moved into an apt sight unseen. I was horrified and embarrassed by the number of roaches. My Dad brought this product to me and said the best and safest way to use this is to remove all outlet and light switch covers. Squirt the gel behind the walls and replace the cover. Then pull out all kitchen and bath drawers. Put a long strip of masking tape on the back side of drawer (this is so you don't stain in the drawer) . Replace the drawers and wait 7 days and The roaches were gone. Problem solved for 2 years that I lived there! Best stuff I've EVER seen. I also went to every door in my apartment building and gave them all a picture of the product and about 50% of them used it and we cleared those pests out! The difference was just amazing. And in 7 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 122 reviews)