Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   113
4 stars   9
3 stars   7
2 stars   0
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(137 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel
$28.19

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 137 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Must try this product

    By Carmilla on 10/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product and have found it to work just as I wanted it to I do recommend it on a five star basis Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly Recommended

    By Brownsugar on 12/26/2014

    When I moved into my apartment I had party roaches, when u click on the light the roaches would scatter. I used this Maxforce gel a month after I moved in. Now 10 years later still no roaches and so my neighbors on my floor.... I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TEN STAR!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENTE!

    By Justin on 02/26/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We bought some of these and some roach gel hotels and both work tenfold better than expected. You won't be disappointed..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Cody on 07/08/2015

    Worked very well. Used it more for a precautionary measure but I know the quality of the product and feel very confident it will do what it's designed to do!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great great and more great

    By Mike on 07/08/2015

    The new home I moved to has a ton of bushes in the back.so there were tons of those big cock roaches (the ones that fly) that would sneak in my house through cracks.I knew about this stuff because maintenance in my old apt complex used to use it.so I found it online and ordered.I used it as directed and the first day or so I saw a few bugs.within a week they completely disappeared.I use it right before summer and again right before winter.now I have a bug free home year round.not sure what they put in this stuff but man it is GREAT!!!!!! If you have a bug problem this will be your best investment to fight them.don't waste your money on those stinking harmful sprays from your local store.they stink they are harmful oh and by the way.they don't work.get this product if you really want to eliminate your bug problem!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce fc select roach bait gel

    By Lori on 09/23/2015

    Very good for killing little and big roaches works very well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Cindi on 10/07/2015

    This is the best. Find only belly up roaches and don't have to come out and kill them every night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Ken on 11/05/2015

    This product is a very good Roach killer. Put it in your house it will kill Roaches in one night up to two months. until you apply another tube Gel.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roach-bait

    By Tim on 11/12/2015

    I have used this before when I worked for a exterminating company this is the best on the market and easy to use works instantly thanks for making this available to the public

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Biily on 02/23/2016

    Exactly what it claims to be

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Phase 1

    By Patrick on 04/07/2016

    This product really works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Killer Deluxe!

    By Wichita on 05/10/2016

    A tenant left me with a house full of roaches. I used about 4 tubes of Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel using 1/4 inch dots behind cabinet trim, along ceiling trim, door trim, baseboards, etc. The first 2-3 days, I saw very few roaches. The next 5 days, I saw hundreds of dead and dying roaches - including baby roaches. After one week I only find a few roaches in areas like hall closets where I didn't treat before. I was surprised to find so many dead baby roaches so soon. This bait really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Charles on 07/06/2016

    Does a great job eliminating roaches etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach bait on market

    By Marty on 08/03/2016

    The best stuff on the market.tried others and to no avail nothing works like maxforce FC select. Was over run with what seemed like a million roaches wake up to walls that appeared to move. Have used maxforce for two weeks and population is all but gone . May have to order once more to finish the job but I am confident that they will be history when it is said and done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Jess on 08/24/2016

    After applying the gel in my kitchen and bathroom it took about a week before I didn't see anymore cockroaches. Saved hundreds of dollars by using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best wont ve roaches for about a year or more

    By Orquidia on 08/28/2016

    Yes ot the best product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Roach Bait Gel

    By Linda on 09/14/2016

    It this best thing ever. No more roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait Jel

    By Jeannette on 03/28/2017

    I have used this 10 years ago and have not seen a roach since. Our rental property had a few so this was purchased to treat that & so far have not received any complaints from occupants. I will keep this product handy for treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The exterminator

    By Carolyn on 04/08/2017

    Received the product, this stuff really works, in less than a week I did not see any roaches at all. Thank you Domyownpestcontrol, I tried several other products but yours did it's job!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By Martin on 04/13/2017

    put it in a very infested apartment

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Dissapointed :(

    By April on 05/09/2017

    Verified Purchase

    My neighbor and I got the Advion a few months ago and it worked great! With summer coming up we thought we'd reapply some roach bait. We went w/ the Max Force because we thought we were supposed to switch between baits. Well it didn't work for either of us! Not at all! Was a waste of time and money. Not sure if we got a bad batch (based off everyone else's reviews) or what.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Betty on 05/23/2017

    This stuff is amazing! Within 5days, I saw dead roaches by the handful. I no longer see them crawling all over. I will definitely recommend and purchase this again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use website

    By Laci on 06/05/2017

    This website is very user friendly. The product I purchased had been one I've used before so I knew it works. Very reasonably priced! Plus it arrived a day before it was scheduled to arrive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Happy on 06/10/2017

    This product works great and I was very satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service. Excellent results.

    By Marilyn on 08/10/2017

    Palmetto bugs in the South are a big issue and I've had excellent results from this bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Max force gel bait really good stuff

    By Portalatin on 08/18/2017

    Really good stuff see a big diffrence

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Fc select Roach bait gel

    By Sonia on 09/22/2017

    I loved it and recommended to my family it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Fc select Roach bait gel

    By Sonia on 09/22/2017

    Verified Purchase

    Love loved it recommended two of my family and Friends it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    About Mazforce FC Select Roach

    By Magalis on 09/29/2017

    thanks for the product you send me , is just that I need for , I recomended to all my friends .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best eradication ever

    By Kevin on 10/01/2017

    I have a few rent houses and was just about as bad as I ever seen for German and oriental roaches. Maxforce seems to be the best product on market. Haven't seen a roach in months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 137 reviews)