Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(147 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 122 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Selet Roach Bait Gel

    By Jordan on 12/28/2018

    This box contains everything you need to apply the gel unlike a lot of others. The metal tips work great and help to minimize making to much come out. I will be ordering many more in the years to come, Also the bait works great for the years I've used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By Jeffrey on 01/25/2019

    glad to get this product. 19 yr vet of pest control, it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce gell

    By Jim on 03/15/2019

    So far it is doing a good job. Have previously been using avion and vendetta which are very good products I just wanted to change up baits.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Work's Good

    By Kenyatta on 03/22/2019

    Everything I've ordered has come on time. The chemical work's as it should every time. I will continue to order from this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Gel-Excellent

    By Darby on 04/19/2019

    We received it on time! No problems ! Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Scott on 05/07/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I recently used this bait against an ant colony in a bathroom. Hours after application, no ants were seen wandering around. In fact, no ants have been seen since. Its been one week only, and still no ants. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Greedy on 09/13/2019

    Second time using this product first time was three years ago it's now 2019 and it still works like a charm

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy camper

    By Lonnie on 09/14/2019

    Maxforce fc select roach bait gel works wonders. I was so Amazed how quickly it worked on my roach problem. In three days it started working, the roaches started to dissapear. Thank you so much..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service!

    By Samantha on 11/08/2019

    Product shipped very fast and was exactly as expected. We will be using Do My Own again for our rental properties!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job!

    By Earl on 11/29/2019

    No matter the products that I bought from other but names, nothing stopped the cockroach infestation. I wanted something short of texting the house. I ordered this product after a friend told me about it and claimed it was the best. We'll I ordered it and put it out according to instructions. What do you know after many long years my infestation was gone and I had plenty left over to create a perimeter around my house. If you never take advice in one of these reviews take at least this one. You will not regret it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Praise God for Maxforce

    By Patricia on 12/22/2019

    When I visited my daughter's home in GA in June 2019, I was astonished at the large number and different types of roaches in her home. I had Maxforce sent to her in November. When I visited her in December, I was again astonished because I didn't see 1 roach. Her three kids, parents and I were estatic!! Thank God and your company for Maxforce.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max force FC

    By Rhonda on 12/27/2019

    Very good product. Highly recommend this product. It has taken care of my roaches I don't see them any more. I even treated my dads house. Wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knockout Punch

    By Steven on 01/17/2020

    When you're going up against such a well developed creature as the roach, go into the fight with a superior product like MaxForce FC Roach Bait Gel. Excellent results. Dead is the best kind of pest, with this product you will have great results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Roaches

    By Sheritta on 01/31/2020

    My tenants left my house full of roaches. She lived with them for months. All the repairs people even complained about her roaches. She moved out December 2019. Its been about two weeks since I place Maxforce Roach Bait down, no more roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    maxforce fc select Roach Bait Gel

    By Carolyn on 04/23/2020

    this is the best product I ever found will by again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Landlords must have Maxforce

    By Tami on 05/06/2020

    We discovered Maxforce years ago after wanting to burn down one of our rent house. It was like a bad movie. When you walked in, the walls moved with the amount of roaches living there. This was in day light. Uneducated, we bombed & bombed & bombed, called an exterminator who simply took our money. Finally, we went to a local DIY store who educated us. We bought product from there for years. We paid for the product and the education. FREAKY SIDE NOTE: If you have a bad infestation, after you bait the whole house, come back to the first areas baited & you'll see the roaches feasting. It's gross and picture worthy for party conversation. Glad we found domyown.com where it's much more affordable. Still, Maxforce is worth it's weight in gold when used properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far is ....

    By Daisy on 05/15/2020

    So far is working good. Im seeing less roaches. I put some all around my kitchen, on drawers and cabinets were i notice roaches coming out from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Joey on 07/17/2020

    Easy to use and no fuss. Was so effective my family asked where I got it. A little goes a long way. Very recommend if you want to eliminate a problem or for preventative maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By Nareesa on 07/19/2020

    The best product i have ever used i have been using this product for over 10 years and very impressed by the result

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Item received very quickly

    By Parvez on 08/12/2020

    Customer service is really very polite nice & listen to your questions & answered very professionally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and the product works great!

    By Don on 08/28/2020

    I have a mobile home park and am very pleased. No need to pay super high prices when the product sold is the exact same as the pros use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Diane on 11/13/2020

    I recently purchased this gel for a roach infestation. I live in an attached house and the new tenants next door are not very clean. Roaches started appearing after they moved in. After putting down this gel in kitchen and bathroom in two weeks roach problem gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exelent service

    By Juan on 01/29/2021

    The Product is very efective, the delivery was really fast , you guys have a wonderful costumer service, Thanks a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roaches

    By Edna on 03/26/2021

    This is the best maxforce it has done the really good haven't seen any lately

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can't go wrong with these

    By Blitzkreg. on 09/17/2021

    Awesome product. These two- alpine and maxforce wipes out them Nazi cockroaches like blitzkreg.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Joe on 09/25/2021

    This stuff was awesome I didn't even know we had an issue till putting this stuff down then all of a sudden we had hundreds of dead roaches popping up I only bought it cause my wife said she seen a couple when she went into the kitchen one night

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Well

    By Motel on 11/05/2021

    I use the gel the way the instructions say. After I apply I check the motel rooms over the next few days to a week and will usually find a couple dead on the floor. After that part I don't see any roaches and I reapply at the 3 month mark.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Dawn on 11/12/2021

    Tried many products. And this is the only one that worked for us

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max Force German roach bait.

    By George on 11/19/2021

    We used Max force when I was an exterminator. I found this site and ordered 4 tubes. Max Force was a great product then as it is now. It normally takes about 4-6 weeks to see a decline in the Adults and from the eggs that hatched. Usually takes about 3 Months overall to eliminate them all. I have seen a dramatic reduction and now only a few. German Roaches are "Hitch Hikers", have to be brought in and that is what happened when my Son and his girl friend visited for 1 week. The Appliances are the hardest area to get rid of because attracted to heat, Digital areas. I bought some German roach Bait and Home Depot, Didn't work at all. This kills all roaches, just not German.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach motel

    By Margiebk on 07/21/2023

    Excellent product I saw instant decrease in roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 122 reviews)