Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   113
4 stars   9
3 stars   7
2 stars   0
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(137 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel
$28.19

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 137 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max force

    By Norman on 11/02/2017

    Best products I ever used recommended to all my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills tiny bugs.

    By Patricia on 11/12/2017

    great bug killer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick & Effecient

    By Justin on 12/01/2017

    Product arrived promptly and just as ordered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC select roach bait gel

    By Inger on 01/16/2018

    Use this product for several years. Awesome product it truly works wonderful no exterminator needed. Excellent savings

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Roach Rate

    By Elizabeth on 03/23/2018

    Excellent, very satisfied. I saw results within 12 hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    5

    By Patricia on 04/06/2018

    Your product work good. I will be ordering. Again. Thanks your.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Bill on 06/01/2018

    This is fantastic. If you remember the way Bengst use to kill. This is even better. Great Product ,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Poor result

    By Romero on 06/01/2018

    It did not work and I am looking for an alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce

    By Barbara on 07/07/2018

    Works! This was recomended by an exterminator. Prompt service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My experience with Maxforce roach bait gel

    By Lucinda on 08/27/2018

    I was given a tube of Maxforce bu our Tennant. I use the tube once and I notice I was sweeping up roaches the very next day. So I went online to find it. It'sa very good product. I told my daughter in Chicago about it. I actually sent her a box. She says she has not seen a roach since she used it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good product

    By Lucero on 09/15/2018

    Always make my order, sometimes i make present to my friends, i just said "try" and them can order by themselves, i'm very pleased with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is some amazing stuff GUARANTEED!

    By Tracy on 11/15/2018

    I had moved into an apt sight unseen. I was horrified and embarrassed by the number of roaches. My Dad brought this product to me and said the best and safest way to use this is to remove all outlet and light switch covers. Squirt the gel behind the walls and replace the cover. Then pull out all kitchen and bath drawers. Put a long strip of masking tape on the back side of drawer (this is so you don’t stain in the drawer) . Replace the drawers and wait 7 days and The roaches were gone. Problem solved for 2 years that I lived there! Best stuff I’ve EVER seen. I also went to every door in my apartment building and gave them all a picture of the product and about 50% of them used it and we cleared those pests out! The difference was just amazing. And in 7 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Selet Roach Bait Gel

    By Jordan on 12/28/2018

    This box contains everything you need to apply the gel unlike a lot of others. The metal tips work great and help to minimize making to much come out. I will be ordering many more in the years to come, Also the bait works great for the years I’ve used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By Jeffrey on 01/25/2019

    glad to get this product. 19 yr vet of pest control, it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce gell

    By Jim on 03/15/2019

    So far it is doing a good job. Have previously been using avion and vendetta which are very good products I just wanted to change up baits.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Work's Good

    By Kenyatta on 03/22/2019

    Everything I've ordered has come on time. The chemical work's as it should every time. I will continue to order from this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Gel-Excellent

    By Darby on 04/19/2019

    We received it on time! No problems ! Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Scott on 05/07/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I recently used this bait against an ant colony in a bathroom. Hours after application, no ants were seen wandering around. In fact, no ants have been seen since. Its been one week only, and still no ants. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce

    By Tee on 09/06/2019

    The product is good but still have some roaches hanging around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Bait gel

    By Gyu on 09/06/2019

    The bait gel melts and runs down, and the amount quickly decreases.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Greedy on 09/13/2019

    Second time using this product first time was three years ago it's now 2019 and it still works like a charm

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy camper

    By Lonnie on 09/14/2019

    Maxforce fc select roach bait gel works wonders. I was so Amazed how quickly it worked on my roach problem. In three days it started working, the roaches started to dissapear. Thank you so much..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service!

    By Samantha on 11/08/2019

    Product shipped very fast and was exactly as expected. We will be using Do My Own again for our rental properties!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job!

    By Earl on 11/29/2019

    No matter the products that I bought from other but names, nothing stopped the cockroach infestation. I wanted something short of texting the house. I ordered this product after a friend told me about it and claimed it was the best. We'll I ordered it and put it out according to instructions. What do you know after many long years my infestation was gone and I had plenty left over to create a perimeter around my house. If you never take advice in one of these reviews take at least this one. You will not regret it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Praise God for Maxforce

    By Patricia on 12/22/2019

    When I visited my daughter’s home in GA in June 2019, I was astonished at the large number and different types of roaches in her home. I had Maxforce sent to her in November. When I visited her in December, I was again astonished because I didn’t see 1 roach. Her three kids, parents and I were estatic!! Thank God and your company for Maxforce.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max force FC

    By Rhonda on 12/27/2019

    Very good product. Highly recommend this product. It has taken care of my roaches I don’t see them any more. I even treated my dads house. Wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knockout Punch

    By Steven on 01/17/2020

    When you're going up against such a well developed creature as the roach, go into the fight with a superior product like MaxForce FC Roach Bait Gel. Excellent results. Dead is the best kind of pest, with this product you will have great results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Roaches

    By Sheritta on 01/31/2020

    My tenants left my house full of roaches. She lived with them for months. All the repairs people even complained about her roaches. She moved out December 2019. Its been about two weeks since I place Maxforce Roach Bait down, no more roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    maxforce fc select Roach Bait Gel

    By Carolyn on 04/23/2020

    this is the best product I ever found will by again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Landlords must have Maxforce

    By Tami on 05/06/2020

    We discovered Maxforce years ago after wanting to burn down one of our rent house. It was like a bad movie. When you walked in, the walls moved with the amount of roaches living there. This was in day light. Uneducated, we bombed & bombed & bombed, called an exterminator who simply took our money. Finally, we went to a local DIY store who educated us. We bought product from there for years. We paid for the product and the education. FREAKY SIDE NOTE: If you have a bad infestation, after you bait the whole house, come back to the first areas baited & you'll see the roaches feasting. It's gross and picture worthy for party conversation. Glad we found domyown.com where it's much more affordable. Still, Maxforce is worth it's weight in gold when used properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 137 reviews)