Customer Reviews for Measuring Cup for Liquids

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Measuring Cup for Liquids
$3.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Measuring cup

    By Anonymous on 07/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It has enough different amounts (TBSP, oz, cup, ml, etc.) listed on cup so I don't have to rely on conversion charts to measure the chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My favorite measuring cup

    By Robert on 09/21/2015

    This measuring cup is great for measuring small amounts of chemicals because it has ounce, teaspoon and tablespoon capabilites. The handle is perfect for holding while filling and pouring. I bought six of these, as i cannot get along with out them and they are harder to find at many garden stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Measuring Cup

    By Rod on 04/07/2016

    The measurements are in black print and easy to read. Plus it was the lowest price on the internet

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Measuring Cup

    By Ron on 05/23/2016

    It's a measuring cup and a fine one at that. Different gradations for measuring herbicide, insecticides, and other home uses for chemicals you don't want to use the spouses fine cookery for. Comes in handy for just about everything for the garage or shop. I use these for mixing many types of liquids and use a Sharpie to mark them so I don't go mixing up different chemicals for lawn and critters. The at a good price, easy to cleanup, and come in so handy and takes the guesswork out of using chemicals for home and garden. Like Doritos - you can't stop at having one one! Great product and takes a lot of guesswork out of mixing and you can pour back if you put too much in them - very convenient!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Measuring Cup for Liquids

    By Richard on 03/02/2018

    Excellent design and product! Handle and pour spout very useful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice measuring device

    By Pat on 08/03/2018

    Small but accurate for measuring lawn and garden chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice cup to have

    By Joe on 08/17/2018

    Delivered quickly. I like the multiple units of measure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Nice little cup

    By Chris on 09/24/2018

    It measures your liquid and pours out cleanly. Black numbers come off pretty fast but they are also embossed within the plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)