Customer Reviews for Mole Scram Professional

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   1
3 stars   3
2 stars   1
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

3 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Mole Scram Professional
$80.20

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mole scram

    By Vicki on 06/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We had a terrible mole problem. Our yard had brown streaks, from their tunnels, all over the place. We tried traps and the smoke bombs and it did not seem to make a dent. We put on the mole scram and it was awesome. Right away we could tell they were not making new tunnels. They have left and about 6 weeks later our yard is looking good! We have already bought more to put on again next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    62 of 62 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS!!

    By Linda on 09/17/2015

    Believe me when I say I have tried nearly every product available to rid my lawn of moles! From smoke bombs, peanuts, chewing gum, traps....tried them all. Mole Scram works!!!! Have used it for 2 seasons and it is well worth the price if you are truly wanting to save your lawn . I spread the granules on the lawn twice a year as directed . Extremely happy with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    37 of 37 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Coverage not as advertised

    By Steve on 02/23/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I can't speak to the effectiveness of this product. I put it down as instructed but then the weather turned cold and I can't tell if the moles have left or only gone deeper. I am cautiously optimistic it moved them out.l The product comes nowhere close to the coverage advertised though. I used the spreader settings in the instructions and a bucket only covers maybe 6-8000 sq feet tops.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 30 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Mole Scram

    By Kay on 09/22/2015

    It did absolutely NOTHING!!!!!!!!!! We actually applied it twice and I think if anything it attracted more moles. Our yard is a mess with all these moles. I would not recommend to anyone!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 30 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works fair on lawns.

    By Harold on 03/29/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I have used 2 1/2 pails of this product. I am due to put down one more application this spring. I find that it works fair in my grassy areas and not at all when spread into my pine straw natural areas where the moles live.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mole Scram

    By Tjc on 04/09/2017

    It really does work. Once I got rid of the Moles, just an application on the perimeter seems to keep then out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Mole Come Here

    By Jim on 09/23/2015

    My experience so far is the moles go tell all their friends to come enjoy the mole scram! It has not worked for me! It gets one star Only because it will not send if I don't!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Mole Scram Professional

    By Terry on 11/23/2015

    Easy to apply and no harsh odor but I could not tell it did anything. Still have moles and went back to trapping them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    mole scram professional

    By Jim on 04/26/2016

    Applied 2 pails of mole scram as was indicated on instructions. Moles seem to love it as I see no decline in mole activity. What could I have done wrong? I even went over a couple of trouble spots twice to try to be sure. They are still active there. What now?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole scram professional

    By Danny on 07/05/2015

    It works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Mark on 08/11/2016

    We have used this before and have had great results with it getting rid of our moles.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Activated & Washed Away by Water

    By Cf on 10/14/2015

    This would have received a higher rating but it is not only activated by water, an excess can also wash it away. I needed two 22# buckets for one application and it lasted less than 5 days. A hurricane-force storm like we've never had before washed it all away. Now, the pests are back with a greater vengeance. Huge waste of money on my part.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Fingers Crossed on GD Moles!

    By Robert on 03/31/2016

    This is a tentative rating, as I spread it only 2 days ago. I've used castor oil-based formulas before, including making my own concoction, which became too expensive, & found them to be effective, so I have high hopes for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did Not Work

    By Kevin on 06/30/2016

    This product did not work for me after 2 applications (not that any other product has worked either). Moles continued to make s mess and did not seem phased by either application

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Maryann on 03/08/2017

    Great Products It Works Well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 11 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)