Customer Reviews for Mosquito Control Kit - Heavy Population

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
Mosquito Control Kit - Heavy Population
$105.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Nate on 08/30/2016

    I had a huge mosquito problem in my yard. I could not take my kids outside. By the next day after spraying around my house I was no longer being swarmed by the pests. I highly recommend this kit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    25 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    East NC Miracle Kit

    By Matt on 09/13/2017

    I live near SOBX with my wife and 2 year old, where the mosquitos can be horrendous at certain times of the year. We can't even enjoy the outdoors because of the pests. So I bought this kit, with doubts, because I've tried everything from zappers to foggers, which help to certain extent, but do not last. So I mixed the kit, sprayed and prayed, and after 75 days with little to no mosquitos, I'm sold. As I'm writing this, I'm also ordering another kit to get me to December. Great product, would recommend, and will be making multiple purchases in the future!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love This Kit

    By Vernal on 07/26/2017

    Me and my wife recently bought a home on five acres of wooded property and yes there were plenty mosquitoes that came with it lol. After spraying the wood line and property we have not been bitten by a mosquito in over four weeks. A must have product if you live near a wooded area and enjoy being outdoors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best Mosquito control

    By Dennis on 09/07/2018

    We sprayed the grass, the bushes, the trees to breakdown the live mosquito and also the eggs. Within ten minutes of the application there were literally no mosquito flying around or biting. This back yard is so badly infested that we normally have to repeatedly put on 40% deet bug spray every 10 minutes just to be able to sit out back after dusk. After buying this kit and applying the application we haven’t seen a mosquito in weeks. Now after 3 weeks we notice 1-3 every once in a while. The last party of 130 people not one person was spraying bug spray on themselves. We constantly had people commenting on the fact that there’s no mosquito at the BBQ/ bonfire. I highly recommend this kit if you want fast results. I used the puks for the pond and also bought the little bottle of IGR booster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Theo on 06/07/2019

    Just brought a backpack sprayer and this kit. Threw the donuts in a small stream behind my property. Sprayed the trees and lawn with a mixture of the solutions, and the bugs/mosquitos have been reduced to virtually none at all. I can actually enjoy some quiet and turn on the lights in my back yard at night.. No tiki torches or off for visitors any more.. WIll be using on a monthly bases.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn’t work

    By Heather on 06/12/2020

    We sprayed this in a grassy area that our daughter’s wedding reception was in. We sprayed every day for a week, not only the reception area, but the surrounding area as well. As soon as the sun went down, the mosquitoes came out with a vengeance. Just like they would have if we had never sprayed. Waste of money and time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control

    By David on 06/19/2020

    Put dunks in standing water areas,used backpack blower and pump up sprayer for perimeter around house and yard, definite reduction in black flies and mosquitoes.would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito Control Kit - Best purchase ever made!

    By Rene on 06/12/2020

    I purchased the Mosquito Control Kit because every Spring and Summer our yard is inundated with literally, thousands of mosquitos. It is impossible to go outside without getting bitten multiple times. My husband read the simple to follow directions and sprayed our yard. Within ONE HOUR we no longer had ANY mosquitos. It has been two weeks since he sprayed and we have yet to see even one mosquito. We love sitting outside now and our dogs are so much safer and happier. I purchased because the product is safe for animals and humans. You absolutely cannot go wrong if you purchase this Mosquito Control Kit. BTW, shipping was very fast and arrived sooner than expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito Kit

    By Chris on 06/05/2020

    Boom! And just like that I have my yard back and I live on a heavily wooded lot! Saving a ton of money and keeping the skeeters at bay. This system really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    DID NOT WORK

    By Sherry on 06/05/2020

    Idk what went wrong but this does nothing for South Texas Mosquitoes . Really feel like I threw away over $100

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    DID NOT WORK

    By Sherry on 06/05/2020

    Idk what went wrong but this does nothing for South Texas Mosquitoes . Really feel like I threw away over $100

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Robert on 05/22/2020

    I live in South Florida and I have a backyard with lots of foliage. I sprayed the yard and the foliage with 1 ounce per gallon of water of both chemicals. I used 4 gallons at 4PM in the afternoon and at 7:30 that night I sat outside as the sun was going down and no mosquitoes, not one. I did not expect it to work that quickly. It has now been two weeks and a few mosquitoes are back. I am going to spray again. Living in South Florida you only control bugs, there is no such thing as eliminating the bugs. I figure that it will cost me $100.00 every 6 months to keep the bugs at bay. It does not work for noseeums. I have not found anything that works on noseeums.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Did not work

    By Jennifer on 06/24/2020

    I can tell great service when I asked how to used it I had a very good and quick answer. But after a week that I used the product still have a lot of mosquitos in my back yard my son is really allergic to mosquito bites and I can’t take him out to play just because for the mosquito problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)