Customer Reviews for Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   38
4 stars   6
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(45 customer reviews)
Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves
$13.63

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 45 (of 45 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile gloves

    By Lizael on 11/13/2020

    Great product , will protect your hands from spills, very well done and hard material gloves. I recommend to have everything ready before putting the gloves on because they are kind of bulky and limit the manipulation of certain stuff once you have them on. But over all they are great a product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    on point

    By Nathaniel on 11/05/2021

    Always nice to receive the ordered product in a timely manner. I have not used them yet as there are many factors with using epoxy and the conditions in PNW aren't good right now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Gloves are very good

    By Larry on 04/25/2020

    Gloves are very good. Wish they had a half size larger but other wise very goog

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chemical Gloves

    By Cleve on 02/09/2018

    The gloves fit right and the quality is also good , use I pair for lawn Applications and the others for boat clean and inside the house .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protective gloves

    By Jim on 04/17/2020

    Gloves arrived as promised. The gloves fit well and are used daily when we disinfect our golf carts. I would order again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protective gloves

    By Jim on 04/17/2020

    Gloves arrived as promised. The gloves fit well and are used daily when we disinfect our golf carts. I would order again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    chemical resistant gloves

    By Joyce on 09/03/2015

    Have only used gloves yesterday when spraying and was well satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good quality and value

    By Carol on 10/11/2019

    Used with Crossbow herbicide to treat tree of heaven and bush honeysuckle invasives in my woods. Seemed a bit large for a woman but I used anyway! Maybe other sizes for future?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitile gloves for safety

    By Glenn on 09/07/2019

    Several sets of these gloves came with a 5 gallon order of termite pesticide. The gloves are large and easily fit over my hands ( I am 6' 200 lbs). They have a long sleeve which came ended 3" short of my elbow. However, if you are careful with your mixing you will appreciate the extra safety these offer to your health. The material felt sufficiently thick and rugged, I wasn't worried about them tearing with use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like these Gloves

    By Mark on 05/29/2016

    worked really good last weekend when applying some wet applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves - X Large

    By Mike on 06/22/2016

    Seem like good gloves and only had them a couple weeks so time will tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Roger on 08/25/2016

    Nice, thick, well sized, these did the trick. As "rubber" gloves go, these are the best I've found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good gloves

    By Brent on 06/20/2017

    These are good quality gloves for use when handling chemicals. String material but thin enough so that you can remove caps from bottles without getting chemicals all over your hands.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Ray on 01/12/2018

    Good quality gloves it worked very well for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Fit

    By Steve on 03/21/2018

    Ordered XL & had room to be comfortable. Appear to be well made & expect long service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 45 (of 45 reviews)