Customer Reviews for Nufarm Weedar 64

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)
Nufarm Weedar 64
$49.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS!!

    By C.r. on 08/03/2018

    I purchased this product to remove broadleaf weeds like clover leaf and dandelions in my lawn. I used the required amount from the instructions and used some baby shampoo as the surfactant into the mixture. (total mixture = approximately 3 oz). As a test, I filled the mixture into a 24 oz spray bottle that you can buy at a dollar store. I sprayed a few troubled areas around 6 pm and literally overnight the weeds started dying. Within three days the weeds were gone, but be careful with the location you spray because it may kill your grass momentarily - it will temporarily make the treated area dark brown/yellow. i recommend using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    34 of 35 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good

    By Harold on 03/09/2019

    works very good. it took only 8 hours to see the effect on weeds. after 24 hours, weeds were lying down. I used 3 0z per gallon and I think it was too much. 2oz would be god.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    29 of 32 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer Reviews

    By Kim on 05/02/2019

    This product worked wonderfully! It killed all my spring unwanted weeds in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Way to go

    By Gary on 05/11/2018

    This was a reorder. Your performance was excellent in every respect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Micheal on 02/21/2020

    If you need to kill weeds but not the grass, It works. Enough said.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weedar 64

    By Frank on 10/12/2018

    This is an excellent product that I have been using for years. It allows you to mix for different strengths. It is very, very effective in killing weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works... Shipped quickly.

    By Carter on 06/27/2019

    Used Weedar 64 on my large home lawn Applied with a tow behind sprayer on my lawn tractor. Took care of weeds completely (including clover) within about two weeks. I recommend this for broadleaf control....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great broadleaf control

    By Richard on 06/14/2019

    Will keep the dandelions and clover out of your grass, and where you need vegetation control mix it with a little glyphosate really helps the knockdown.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great order

    By Dwight on 08/02/2019

    Fast and courteous service and was delivered on time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Speedy delivery

    By Gerald on 04/19/2019

    Weather has been poor so have not been able to spray, but I received the items quickly. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By David on 06/07/2019

    Works like it should. Very good price compared to other 2-4d products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Anthony on 05/01/2020

    Used the product on bar ground and existing weeds. Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Marc on 11/12/2021

    I've gone through more than 2 1/2 gallons of this product in an attempt to eradicate invasive horehound from my Arizona property. Due to a large seed bank several applications are required but I'm satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nufarm Weedar 64

    By Frank on 04/15/2022

    I used Weedar 64 for the first time yesterday, around 10am, by 6pm I could see a noticeable affect, the next day the weeds were dead, great stuff and will order again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weed killer

    By Ignacio on 05/01/2022

    Very good product work slowly but kills bad weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product - fast delivery

    By Karin on 04/15/2022

    Looking around in local stores for an affordable weed spray, I came across Nufarm weedar online. The product works like a charm, was delivered quickly in a sturdy box. Saved me a lots of money. I'd order again if I need to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as it should

    By Dennis on 05/23/2022

    This product worked very well on a lawn this is overrun with every weed imaginable. I was told this product had a surfacant in it already, but I am not sure about that. I would probably add a little to make it more effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)