Customer Reviews for Nuvan ProStrips

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   36
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)
Nuvan ProStrips
$44.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 42 (of 42 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    strips

    By Cody on 08/19/2015

    so far good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan ProStrips

    By Barbara on 10/31/2016

    So glad I found this company who ships these strips. I have been using them for 3 years and have no mice, spiders, stinkbugs, etc. No insects at all and if I do see one they are dead. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product really works

    By Glenda on 09/23/2017

    Bed bugs are a nuisance and very hard to get rid of and this product is the only thing I have found that really works and keeps them from coming back thank you so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work on bedbugs

    By Brenda on 10/24/2018

    We enveloped our sofa in plastic and hung one strip at each end. We left that for 7 days. We moved it back in and as I was sitting on it the next night what should appear - yes a nice adult bed bug. Wish I could get my money back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    perfect product

    By Jim on 07/20/2018

    Used to get rid of bedbugs Worked like a charm and have not seen any

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They work on Stink Bugs, too!

    By Dahlia on 02/23/2018

    I have been using Nuvan ProStrips in my attic for about four years to deal with the annual infestation of stink bugs in our area (rural, lots of farming). Beginning in March every year, stink bugs would appear and take over the whole house. They have a high "ewwwww" factor to them and, of course, emit a nasty stink when killed. A friend told me her exterminator used these strips in her attic for a box elder bug infestation but they had also rid her of stink bugs. I began hanging the strips in my attic at the first annual March sighting of the little buggers and they regularly keep us stink-bug free through June. I renew them once more to get through the hot months and do nothing in the winter. Completely effective solution to a yucky problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ni an strips

    By Cindy on 10/13/2017

    It was fabulous. I hung them in my closet and kept the door shut for 5 days, a little over but it was great. Moths all gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product!!

    By Jeanie on 11/10/2017

    We've been buying these for years and they work great. Very few stink bugs and if so they are dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Prostrips

    By Justin on 03/30/2018

    I have used these in two locations, the first in a garage that has a lot of delicate items that bugs could be a major problem, seems to be working. It's early here in Colorado for major bug season. The 2nd location was around my tomatoes that I grew all winter in a contained warm location. Lots of fruit flies. The strips had no effect. The old Shell strips were great, but I'm guessing something bad was contained in them-can't find them anymore. Thankfully Gov't is protecting us since we grew up with asbestos everywhere, mercury fillings, etc and I'm still kicking at 68.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Final Step

    By Chuck on 07/01/2018

    Used with Pantry kit to finish off Indian Meal Moths and hung several places in the home to kill other pests we have in the rural farm area where I live. I'm leaving them hang for residual effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Clears out all bugs...

    By Jim on 09/30/2017

    Even my pet lizard in the 20x12 shed had to move out when the bugs left. I hung one strip in the center of the shed and within a few days, crawling critters disappeared. Flying bugs stray in but don't stay. Same for a 8x8ft cinder block pump house, no bugs. Wish there were a mold strip, I spray it with maneb or daconil, works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Drain flies

    By Constance on 03/08/2019

    This was amazing. Used them on a Wednesday and Thursday they were dead. I tried several other things and they worked a little these were great. If u have drain flies get these.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 42 (of 42 reviews)