Customer Reviews for Nuvan ProStrips

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(58 customer reviews)
Nuvan ProStrips
$66.82

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 51 (of 51 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan ProStrips

    By Barbara on 10/31/2016

    So glad I found this company who ships these strips. I have been using them for 3 years and have no mice, spiders, stinkbugs, etc. No insects at all and if I do see one they are dead. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They work on Stink Bugs, too!

    By Dahlia on 02/23/2018

    I have been using Nuvan ProStrips in my attic for about four years to deal with the annual infestation of stink bugs in our area (rural, lots of farming). Beginning in March every year, stink bugs would appear and take over the whole house. They have a high "ewwwww" factor to them and, of course, emit a nasty stink when killed. A friend told me her exterminator used these strips in her attic for a box elder bug infestation but they had also rid her of stink bugs. I began hanging the strips in my attic at the first annual March sighting of the little buggers and they regularly keep us stink-bug free through June. I renew them once more to get through the hot months and do nothing in the winter. Completely effective solution to a yucky problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Final Step

    By Chuck on 07/01/2018

    Used with Pantry kit to finish off Indian Meal Moths and hung several places in the home to kill other pests we have in the rural farm area where I live. I'm leaving them hang for residual effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs are GONE

    By Sharon on 05/22/2020

    Very pleased with service. Product is amazing. No smell. Not large and bright but compact and white. Easy to conceal. It must be working because all the bugs are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan Prostrips

    By Allie on 07/06/2020

    Everything I purchased took care of my bed bug problem and at a fraction of the cost! Have already made recommendations to friends and colleagues!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan ProStrips

    By Rosemarie on 03/10/2023

    so far the best bug control. I will update if it changes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan Prostrips

    By Dora on 11/08/2022

    The Strips are Phenomenal! I would recommend those to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great in attic spaces for stink bugs

    By Walter on 02/11/2022

    This is the best and easiest way I have found to stop stink bugs getting into the living area of your house if you have an attic that is used for utilities(ducting, insulation etc) and not living space. The stink bugs come in through the soffit vents and then down into the house through electrical box connections, cracks etc. Put these strips in the attic space and it gets them there. Only downside is all the insect corpses, but that's better than them flying around inside the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Helps

    By Paul on 02/05/2021

    Helps when tenants won't get ready properly, and helps mix up the chemicals used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They work

    By Richard on 09/11/2020

    I use these in my unattached storage garage and they work to kill the spiders, bugs ans wasp that get in it. I am very satisfied with their performance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Melissa on 08/28/2020

    Ordered these in conjunction with the bedlam spray for two tenants who are dealing with bed bugs We placed a strip in each closet and along with the bedlam within a few days to a week no more bugs were being seen anywhere in the home. Also used in my own basement because I was being overrun with spiders and mole crickets and I've noticed that I haven't seen any in 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Drain flies

    By Constance on 03/08/2019

    This was amazing. Used them on a Wednesday and Thursday they were dead. I tried several other things and they worked a little these were great. If u have drain flies get these.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ni an strips

    By Cindy on 10/13/2017

    It was fabulous. I hung them in my closet and kept the door shut for 5 days, a little over but it was great. Moths all gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly What Was Needed!

    By Kj on 10/02/2020

    My order arrived promptly, packaged perfectly and the product was exactly what was necessary to get rid of those TINY little beetles that seem to love invading cabinets! Will definitely be ordering again and thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Nuvan OroStrios

    By Constance on 11/13/2020

    This product is great, wonderful and works so well. I would recommend this product. If u have drain flies there is nothing better than Nuvan strips. U put them up one day, the next day they are almost gone. The second day they are all dead

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nurvan Prostrips

    By Nagy on 06/19/2020

    I am a professional pest control business owner and we use Nuvan Prostrips in closets to protect items against moths, attics and other hard to treat places. We have had great results and you will to. And Do my own.com is very reliable and has the best prices around.....even better prices than my local distributor that is suppose to be giving me a discounted rate for all professional business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Property Manager

    By Jo on 11/19/2021

    Great to hang in closets or cabinet under sink . Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product!!

    By Jeanie on 11/10/2017

    We've been buying these for years and they work great. Very few stink bugs and if so they are dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan ProStrips

    By Rose on 03/10/2023

    so far the best bug control. I will update if it changes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan ProStrips

    By Rosemarie on 03/10/2023

    so far the best bug control. I will update if it changes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Clears out all bugs...

    By Jim on 09/30/2017

    Even my pet lizard in the 20x12 shed had to move out when the bugs left. I hung one strip in the center of the shed and within a few days, crawling critters disappeared. Flying bugs stray in but don't stay. Same for a 8x8ft cinder block pump house, no bugs. Wish there were a mold strip, I spray it with maneb or daconil, works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 51 (of 51 reviews)