Customer Reviews for Optigard Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Optigard Cockroach Gel Bait
$29.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    YAY

    By Wendy on 04/13/2018

    This has been the biggest blessing it kills them in there tracks Thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Effective Product

    By J on 03/01/2019

    Works like a charm. Immediate results. Easy to use. Instructions were clear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Joyce on 06/21/2019

    This is the most amazing stuff works wonderfully stuff out the next day there Are died roaches everywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as promised

    By Mireida on 07/29/2019

    The product works well and quite fast. It took about less than a week for me to notice that there were no more insects crawling around. It worked wonders compared to other gel products I purchased. Would likely recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Atlantic on 09/21/2019

    Great seller with superior customer service. Would not hesitate to buy from them in the future

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Optigard Cochroach Gel Bait

    By Judy on 08/17/2019

    this is the best I have ever bought and will never buy any other just takes a little every so often in spots. last months so glad we found out about this product will be ordering other products from your company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Preventative

    By Cz on 07/12/2019

    Excellent customer service! I received the product quickly. This is the same product exterminators use to treat for roaches. Save yourself a lot of money and do it yourself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By William on 09/28/2019

    It works but not as well as Advion. The attractive evidently isn't as strong as Advion as I have seen that there's Optigard that's untouched where as the Advion is always gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Fails

    By Ben on 10/07/2019

    Roaches still thriving after 1 month of use. Advion worked for a while. Now nothing works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Gel Bait from Syngenta

    By Garbuz on 10/22/2019

    It is very good and ecomonic if you use it whit application gun for gel bait. In our case are died all the cockroach, but not imnediatlly, in 9-13 days - it's a goot think for prophylaxis. It contain the fats, it's meen we need to be careful wen we apply on the paper surface (wallpapers).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)