Customer Reviews for Pennington 22-0-11 50% Uflexx 3% Turf Fertilizer

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best I have used so far

    By Ryan on 07/18/2016

    I used to buy bags upon bags of Scott's products each year in order to get my lawn looking like a professional managed it. I applied this in Mid April, late I know, and my yard is the thickest it's been since we moved into the house 3 years ago(greened everything up nicely as well). This did not provide a growth explosion that some products can, but rather steady growth that has continued for 3 months. I did not find any filler in this fertilizer, and it waters in very easily. I have ordered a second bag for a late season application, and I should have enough left over for a full application in spring 2017. There are 4-5 different lawn companies that service yards in our neighborhood, and our lawn looks better than all of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    33 of 33 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great fertilizer

    By Charles on 08/31/2019

    I have tried several fertilizers for the lawn from local stores and was somewhat reluctant to order from any place several states away from my location. Looking over the website gave me enough confidence to place my first order with DoMyOwn. It won't be the last order as the lady of the house is so pleased with the results... and I want to keep her happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great fertilizer

    By Eugene on 04/17/2020

    The fertilizer did a great job greening up my lawn. No burning was experienced. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products and Service

    By Rc on 11/22/2019

    Overall great experience, the service and knowledge from the staff is great and the products (have order a number including this fertilizer) have been great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Fertilizer for the price

    By Ramandeep on 06/12/2020

    Ordered the fertilizer after soil test. It was really easy to order the the shipping was free. Received the fertilizer in a couple of days and the price was the better than the big box stores or from other online retailers. Overall great experience and I would order the stuff again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time using this product.

    By Ted on 03/19/2021

    First time using this product. Phosphate free what I was looking for . I plan to reorder 3 more times for this year. Less money to buy in 50 lbs. bags. than other compotators.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great start for spring feeding

    By James on 05/01/2020

    This product make the lawn jump into spring the grass looks better since the application

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful

    By William on 08/01/2020

    I had a soil test done, and this fertilizer N-P-K ratio was recommended to solve my problems. It is impossible to find turf fertilizer with this N-P-K ratio in my local outlets. Luckily, DoMyOwn had it available. I've only spot applied the fertilizer thus far, but it is doing the trick. By the way, the order was fulfilled quickly. I highly recommend this product and ordering it from DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Lee on 04/08/2022

    In recent years I have been using this product almost exclusively because I am a stickler for maintaining a beautiful lawn. I receive many compliments regarding my lawn's appearance. I owe it all to the fertilizer and a bit of TLC from me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)