Customer Reviews for Pennington 32-3-8 25% Uflexx .03 Iron Turf Fertilizer

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pennington Turf Fertilizer

    By Darryl on 08/11/2017

    If you want some green healthy grass.......put this on it.....I have Zoysia Empire......looks like a green carpet.........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Pleased with the results

    By Fred on 03/16/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I put this product down on my lawn in early spring (Pacific Northwest - WA State). Morning temps are around the 50's and evening stil manages to drop around 30. With this fertilizer, UFLEXX can be applied anytime. I applied, watered in immediately, the results after 5 days were dramatic! I noticed the nitrogen for the grass growth and iron for the deeper green/blue color (Lawn is Perennial Rye and Kentucky Blue). I am also pleased with DoMyOwn's customer service and their expert advice and knowledge! I will definitely buy their products again and will buy this fertilizer again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Bob on 04/20/2018

    Really like this 32-3-8 25%, does wonders for the lawn here in SW Fl. Makes the grass nice and green and thick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By John on 06/17/2020

    Love this stuff - will be back to buy again. Used on established bermuda in Mississippi and saw an immediate effect on growth. The iron addition in this cancels out an additional application of Ironite (also made by Pennington). FYI - the label has spreader settings for commercial spreaders. I used 4.5 on my Scott's Edge Guard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pennington 32-3-8

    By George on 08/05/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Price was great (including shipping). Must also mention, anytime I can order from a business other than Amazon, at a competitive price, even better!!. Quick order fulfillment via FedEx, in perfect condition (not easy for a 50lbs shipment). It sound trivial, but the bag is also a nice heavy plastic so you can pick it up without tearing. Great service from DMO!!! I have a1500sf back yard so this will last me a couple of seasons.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super green

    By Dempsey on 06/28/2019

    This is exactly what I’ve been looking for great for the roots and turns zoysia and st augusrine super green at only a half lb per 1000 rate great product I want have to fertilize again until late August

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far pretty good

    By Martin on 04/24/2020

    I was expecting a dark green pop from the iron in this product, but that never happened. Perhaps the effect was dampened due to the amount of rain we've had over the last few weeks, or maybe my expectations were too high. Outside of that, the lawn has certainly thickened and I would certainly buy it again. I used two of these bags on a 30,000 sqft property, some of which is covered by my house and driveway.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pennington 32-3-8

    By Randy on 03/27/2020

    Used last year and really did a nice job of greening things up. Will be applying again this year in a couple weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good commutation

    By Tom on 10/22/2017

    Kept me informed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pennington 32 3 8

    By Gerry on 07/31/2020

    I just applied to the yard 4 days ago and have seen nice results the grass has turn dark green and the brown spots I had have dissapeared I have a lot of Bermuda grass I am very happy so far with the results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Tony on 09/13/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I have used a lot of fertilizer over the years. This is by far the best performing fertilizer I have ever used. I was impressed by the overall impact the fertilizer made on the lawn. Sometimes fertilizer impacts areas of a lawn better and leaves other parts remaining the same,, but this stuff nailed it. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertilizer

    By Mike on 06/06/2020

    The best fertilizer ever used Dark green lawn that last Thickens grass also

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pennington fertilizer

    By David on 05/24/2020

    the fertilizer has no smell and i tried it and the grass is darker and it stays wet when cut this stuff works great will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service, great fertilizer

    By Val on 07/17/2020

    Fast shipping! The fertilizer makes my lawn the greenest and lushest it’s ever been. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By James on 05/17/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Fertilizer is good stuff. But the customer service at Domyown is unreal. You guys do it right Everytime. I never have to wait more than 2 days and things arrive (given I do live within 75 miles). If it's going to be late, they let me know. Couldn't be happier to do business with a place like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Green Grass!

    By Chester69 on 11/19/2019

    Verified Purchase

    Applied 1lb/1000sq to Tall Fescue lawn in early October and the grass really greened up! Easy to use and would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertilizer

    By William on 11/08/2019

    Surprised that bags were boxed but the bags had hole in them, so makes sense!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)