Customer Reviews for PestXpert Foaming Insect Killer

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
PestXpert Foaming Insect Killer
$19.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Jennifer on 06/14/2016

    Product was VERY easy to use, and gets into tight spots around plumbing and other areas that are unreachable. I would recommend this to homeowners in addition to their maintenance routine to get those extra hard to reach areas. It also does kill on contact as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Annie on 07/19/2016

    I rarely write a review, but this product warrants it! Easy to use and apply and it does the job well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    A real waste of time and money.

    By Pedro on 06/28/2016

    As a professional pest controller I would never recommend this product. Is true is very easy to use and reaches cracks and crevices very good, but does nothing with American roaches. Not good at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Barrier Spray

    By Ron on 01/13/2017

    I used two cans to treat my home last summer. Worked great. No ants, asian beetles, or stink bugs made it inside. I will be using again in the spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Rickie on 08/08/2016

    I cannot use this in our restaurant. However it works well. In all storage areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pestxpert forming insect

    By Bobby on 05/26/2016

    I have not used the product yet because I have not seen any bugs. But your products always work for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Rich on 09/19/2016

    Great for getting into crack and crevice areas such as between baseboards and floors and other tight spaces where insects like to hide. Thus far this product seems to be working well for me as a pest control professional.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pestxpert insect killer

    By Kevin on 10/29/2016

    I have not seen a insect sent I used it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pestxpert

    By Michelle on 10/24/2016

    I liked the form you spray it and watch the roaches come out from hiding and they die! Wish I had some more!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stink Bugs meet your match-PestXpert

    By Magdalena on 10/06/2017

    I sprayed the interior and exterior of my windows since I have an old farm house with really old windows. They haven't made it past the windows since. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pest Expert product

    By Jerry on 12/08/2017

    Great products shoots a long way...I like the fact it has good coverage for Hi places ...kills spiders Dead. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Chemical review

    By Torey on 08/17/2018

    This chemical is water base and doesnt last long in hot humid weather , so if applying in hot humid weather it should be used for quick contact kill

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PestXpert foam

    By Bugmaster on 08/16/2019

    This worked really well on a yellow jacket nest in the ground. I also used it for carpenter bees up under the deck and they never came back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)