Customer Reviews for Phantom Termiticide Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(121 customer reviews)
Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Phantom

    By Tammy on 10/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the Phantom with only little results. I spray bi-weekly and am STILL seeing the roaches in the kitchen, bedrooms and living room. My next door neighbor is using the same product. However, the upstairs people don't do anything. I do not think I will be buying this particular product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Waste of Money

    By Scott on 02/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Using this product was about as productive as using Raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Terrible! Waste of money!

    By J on 05/15/2013

    This stuff is terrible! I've been using this for a month now and still have these little black ants. I used ant bait first and they usually go for it, but didn't this time. After a week I sprayed the house with Phantom. The ants are walking across half the house directly over the entire path that I sprayed 3 times and they're still alive and kicking and moving as fast as ever. I have a Florida block house and spray a lower barrier around the whole house and then another at the top of the block. Then go around again and hit the soffits and the corners. I think Raid would work better. Pest guy said Phantom was better than Demon, but I don't see it.. I'm going back to Demon. Demon works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Phantom termcide/insecticide

    By Mauris on 05/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I can say about this product is that it is very expensive and so far I have not yet seen any positive result, the ants are wandering around the house, I think I lost my money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    phantom termicide/incecticide

    By Mauris on 05/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is money poorly spent more than I have done, this product is not recommend to anyone unless they want to feed the ants

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Wasted money

    By Brittany on 01/24/2022

    Did not do anything , and yes I know how to read directions and follow instructions. I even sprayed a roach directly and with my own two eyes I saw him dust his wings off and keep going... very disappointed like $75 for such a small bottle AND it didn't work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Works ok!

    By Fritz on 09/04/2020

    I was really hoping this would do the trick to get rid of all roaches but I am still seeing small ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Maby there immune.

    By Kyle on 10/19/2023

    I have spayed a half dozen times now and it seems like whenever I do for the next 2-3 days they come out in force and tear me and my family up even worse.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)