Customer Reviews for Pramitol 25E

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   22
4 stars   8
3 stars   3
2 stars   0
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

3.9 of 5 stars
(41 customer reviews)
Pramitol 25E
$26.81

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied User

    By John on 05/30/2014

    We had many mullen weeds throughout the gravel on our property in Montana which looked unsightly. We sprayed the mullen weeds as well as the many other weeds in the area as soon as the product arrived. Not a weed in sight! Great product, I would recommend it to anyone for any type of weed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol 25E - Gallon

    By A on 04/20/2012

    I have been using Pramitol for several years. It truly does what it says. Buying by the gallon is not only more convenient, it is the best deal available. I am very happy to have run across this deal. Do yourself a favor----buy it!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Witches brew!

    By Tom on 09/20/2019

    I have used Pramitol 25 E with some good results for as much as 3 years worth of vegetation Control. BUT like any other herbicide you have to use other chemicals in conjunction with the 25 E . If you have green vegetation or Grass add some 2 4 D, or Spectracide grass and broad leafs weed killer into the MIX. I also use about 1oz per gallon of Surfactants. This will help the chemical stick to the grass as well as waxy leaves. As a stand alone 25 E doesn’t cut it, ya gotta make a MEANER brew to go with the 25 E, not that it isn’t good but Roundup with out 3ounces of 24D is like peeing on the plants to kill them. Pool salt diluted or dissolved in H20 Does amazing things if you are looking for bare ground control, if you put 3 lbs of pool salt in a 5 gallon bucket and fill with water, then strain the UNDISSOLVED granules out. I use a 16 gallon sprayer and use about 3 oz’s of every thing else I can get a GOOD kill or BURN on the weeds. Like I say heat up the chemical by using others with what ever you choose to apply. BTW never EVER apply this mix in areas where you have concrete, concrete hates the SALT! Will cause damage to the Concrete. That was my experience anyway!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Val on 07/07/2016

    Does what it says it will do if you follow the directions

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works.

    By Dave on 07/08/2016

    Use 250 mil. Per gallon and get a lot of rain. It kills the weeds that are full leafed. The weeds that come up next are new plants. I have only sprayed once.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol 25E - Gallon

    By Mike on 03/17/2015

    have always used in front yard witch is rock, and it works great for me. During monsoon season one or two weeds get by but nothing like the neighbors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keep ground clear

    By Barbara on 06/16/2017

    It does what is advertised to do. Go for the price and love the way Do My Own gets it shipped to me immediately. I recommended product to a friend and also the site. Gave them the information

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Second Year that I Ordered

    By Gene on 04/30/2017

    Use this to kill weeds between my pavers and last the whole season

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Remote Control Airplane Runway

    By George on 09/27/2013

    This is the best product we have used for weed control. Combined with Diquat, the results were the best we have ever seen. Thanks to DoMyOwnPestControl for the recommendation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Anjum on 12/21/2016

    Great product - used it to kill a vine that had taken over the side of the house !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weeds are gone!

    By Chris on 08/09/2016

    this concentrate has finally solved my weed/grass problem growing through the mulch. After 2 applications everything was killed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol

    By Christine on 06/26/2016

    This is the best vegetation killer ever. My husband bought it in North Dakota, when we first had it. I have blackberry bushes that are completely out of control. This is the best product to get rid of them & all other issues you may have. I highly recommend this product. Don't bother buying the products in the store,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol 25 E

    By Luane on 07/31/2020

    Very Good & Promt Service.Arrived Les Than A Week What More Could APerson Expect !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    grass killer

    By David on 06/26/2020

    kills weeds or any thing it contacts mix in the amount and it will do the job it is a little slow but it will work fine the grass is gone and the ground is bare read the label before you start you will be happy with the results in about 2 days

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!!

    By Carl on 06/06/2020

    I had a jungle on my back yard so, I applied the product just 2 weeks ago and so far so good. No new weeds coming up and those that I couldn't get, are now dying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bare ground

    By Rob on 06/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Killed the kudos just what I needed it to do do.....................

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stop the Weed Foolishness

    By Big on 03/01/2019

    This had to be one of the Best or The Best Weed killer available to control pesky weeds. I've used thus product and it has been quite successful. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good for paver patio weeds

    By Gene on 07/12/2017

    I used this for my paver patio weeds that grows between the cracks works great but be sure you read the mixture ratio when adding water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol 25E Results

    By Jim on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Works very well,killed all vegetation in area where applied, would purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Michael on 04/20/2015

    Couldn't ask for better shipping or customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Rene on 09/25/2015

    First I bought the smaller size. I did add some RoundUp Pro to the mix to kill older weeds and some viney weeds that have been growing for years. Within a week or so, everything was dead and the area is still clear. Then I bought the 2.5 gallon because we have a weedy gravel drive and lots of woods that I'd like clear. The only draw-back for the 2.5 gallon size is that it is incredibly difficult to pour without slopping & spilling. It needs a pouring spout of some sort. Other than that, I sprayed some weeds last week and they are dying off. I look forward to less weeds in the Spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol 25E

    By Fred on 07/31/2020

    Great stuff. It takes about a week to fully work down to the roots. Give it time and you will be pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)