Customer Reviews for Precor 2625 Premise Spray

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Using Premise Spray in an automobile

    By Antonio on 08/03/2016

    Good premises spray. Helps control flea infestation. Would have liked to know how to apply to inside of an automobile.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    precor 2625

    By Mar on 08/04/2016

    Very satisfied. Had a problem with fleas on my cats. Two applications applied to carpets and flea free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    precor 2625

    By Mar on 08/04/2016

    Very satisfied. Had a problem with fleas on my cats. Two applications applied to carpets and flea free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas are gone

    By Ed on 10/17/2016

    Product worked as stated. Follow directions on can and launder all you can. Cat and dog are happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good results

    By Mike on 12/30/2016

    When I need some immediate results this does the job...thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Lisa on 09/30/2017

    We had fleas, and now we don't. Not much more to say. It was shipped quickly and solved my product immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Precor

    By Jeff on 09/06/2019

    I was placing an order because we were having a flea problem. I was actually going to order a different product, but the sales representatives claim this product was not labeled for fleas. I found that hard to believe since it was already listed on the website as a product for fleas. They recommended this Precor product claiming that is what they recommend for flea treatment. I have had this product, and used it several times now. It is not removed the fleas, at best it may have thin them out some. I have noticed that works well on wasp, but there are products that are a lot cheaper that does just as well. So I would not recommend this product for fleas, and I should have bought what I originally intended to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug spray works!

    By Tanya on 09/14/2018

    I've tried every store bought spray I can, and so I looked up "professional strength" spray and ordered this to try...it's a bit expensive. But it's the only thing that's worked for fleas and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best I have ever used!

    By Janice on 11/12/2017

    I have been using this spray for at least 10 years...it does what it says it will do! I use it to make sure the fleas stay away along with treating my pets! Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Precor 2625

    By Ramsey on 07/03/2020

    This was my experience with precor 2625. I did 2 applications and still had fleas. I was a pest control tech for 5 yrs. so I understand you have to vacuum first, apply and let dry, vacuum again at least the next day and everyday for the first week. After the second treatment I still had fleas. Also you should know that you can't hold the can straight up and down even though it says you can. The chemical will spew out and waste so hold it more horizontally. I should have gotten better results after 2 treatments. I bought some Wondercide and noticed the improvement after one hour.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only good flea is a dead flea

    By Fr on 12/04/2021

    I sprayed the entire house. Be prepared. It’s a lot of work. Get a helper to help move furniture around. You don’t need to put down a heavy spray. Keep the can moving pretty quickly. The spray comes out quickly and in a fine mist. That’s all you need. Fleas move around so don’t worry about saturating the area where the floor meets the wall. The fleas will walk through a treated area. Also it’s important to spray couches and cushions. Mattresses also. Only spray the seams. No need to spray the entire cushion or mattress. You’ll most likely use more than you thought so buy extra. This stuff worked. Next day all I saw were dead fleas. Follow up with the IGR Concentrate over the entire floors and your problem should be gone. Mine is. I’m satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Prefer 2625 premise spray

    By Kozette on 08/30/2018

    I love this stuff. Works fast and long term for killing fleas and preventing infestations. I have large dogs and this just makes my life less hectic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Precor 2625 Premise Spray

    By Mary on 06/12/2020

    Sprayed where I saw the fire ants no more ants called didn’t know what to do about them got the expert advice on what to use it worked thanks you if I have any other pest problems I will be calling for advice thank you again for being the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    my 1st order with this company and the product precor 2625

    By Dolores on 06/12/2020

    my order went very smoothly, and i was kept updated on the tracking status of the items i ordered. The cost was slightly below my usual price for the items which always helps. this product was introduced to me by a friend who works in pest control business and it works well, especially for those whose pets are outside as well as inside. I will definitely do business with this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Precor

    By Francisco on 09/18/2020

    2 bottles precor don’t work! Don’t spray very much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best product ever!!!!

    By Dakotah on 03/12/2021

    Excellent product works so good, only needed one application. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    this stuff works!!!!!!!

    By Cris on 04/29/2022

    I had a terrible infestation of fleas.i have 2 indoor/ outdoor cats.the fleas were everywhere.the yard the bedrooms and in my rugs.it was a mess.i tried de,sprays,flea collars,sprayed yard and home inside with pest spray from local big box store.which is great for other bugs but had no effect on the fleas.and neck drops for my cats as well.then I decided to go-to do my own and get something stronger.i used this spray room to room.like 2 rooms a day.i closed off the rooms and let sit overnight.I only sprayed around edge of mattresses and wall corners as well as any small rugs I had .and under or behind dressers or crevises.also sprayed about 1/2 way from the bottom my curtain(they Breed in low areas only)I vacuumed before and after very well and honestly I only vacuumed my regular 3xs a week after that.I also used suspend SC in the yard and within 4 days my problem is GONE! Cats got adventure collars so all in all it was like $130 and I know that's a lot,but to be free from the fleas it's worth every penny.i will continue to use the yard spray every 3 weeks and the adventure drops as well.but I will only use the spray for spot treatment.and I have to say the can is huge!!!! I have so much left over and I have a 3 bedroom 2 bath home.so get the spray and stop wasting money on crap from Wal Mart lol

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Precir

    By Barbie on 06/11/2022

    Works great I have a visit with fleas every year And thus keeps it under control

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)