Customer Reviews for Prime Source Propiconazole 14.3 Select Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   5
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    skeptical no more...

    By Rob on 04/19/2019

    I've had "brown patch" invading my lawn for many weeks. I hired a professional lawn service to treat the area but the fungus growth continued. After spending $300 with the lawn service, I thought I would try to treat it myself using the propiconazole 14.3. I found this product by searching the internet. I didn't expect too much, thinking if a pro lawn service can't fix the problem, what chance does an inexperienced home owner have with an "internet product"? Well. All I can say is that this stuff is a little miracle in a bottle! Yep! Fungus is quickly declining after the first homeowner treatment. According to instructions, a second application will be needed and I'm confident that I've solved problem that the professional service could not. It took about 4 days to clearly notice improvement, so don't be impatient. Follow the instructions as closely as possible. I'm a skeptic no more!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Time will tell

    By David on 07/08/2015

    Not sure yet after first application for grey leaf fungus in lawn. I will reserve my opinion after future applications. Instructions are very clear and dilution with sprayer are clear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Lets talk in a year from now

    By James on 06/22/2018

    This is the only fungicide to help Oaks in a diseased area where I have been doing treatments for Oakwilt.I did 15 ml per inch dbh.Will monitor treesand reinject next year

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Propiconazole 14.3

    By Debra on 06/05/2020

    lovely and helpful:) would recommend to others for good product and good pricing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Michael on 06/05/2020

    Decent product at a decent price! Brown patch season here we come!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    propiconazole

    By Eugene on 06/14/2019

    my opinion is propiconazole works better than daconil and ortho disease control that I used in the past. Wished it was less expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rose Savior

    By Jeanne on 06/07/2019

    This is the only product that treats black spot on my roses in steamy Knoxville, TN.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Tom on 07/27/2020

    Have been delaing with a lot of lawn fungus on my lawn, brown patches, rust, etc. After applying with a hand pump sprayer, took a long time, I started to notice that the lawn was getting greener and that new grass was beginning to sprout up within the brown patches. Buying again to apply after about 3 weeks. Will look at using an attachment for the garden hose to make application easier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungicide

    By P on 07/31/2020

    After trying other granulated and liquid fungicide treatments purchased at home improvement stores which never really combated my Dollar Spot issue. I tried this product and after only one application and a couple of weeks later it has given me my green lawn back. Great product! Will not use anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective for Oak Wilt

    By Oscar on 08/10/2020

    Saved my tree dying from oak Wilt after applying the injection treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Fungus

    By Tom on 08/14/2020

    Treated 2 weeks ago. New Dollar Spot still killing my lawn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked well

    By Shawn on 09/11/2020

    Easy to follow mixing directions and application. Used it to treat leaf spot on bermuda. It had the desired effect, and this weekend it's time for the follow-up application that should take care of the issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thrower Down!!!

    By Nathan on 10/11/2020

    Works like just like LCN said it would. Thanks for the tip LCN...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)