Customer Reviews for ProFoam Foaming Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
ProFoam Foaming Concentrate
$26.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast friendly service & Honesty

    By Woody on 12/23/2011

    It sure makes a difference when you purchase supplies from folks who are truly interested in your success, using the right products for your task. I was asked do you really need that much product for one house. Please hold off on your order until Michael returns he has over 20 years of experience. I held off & discussed my situation with Michael, and changed my order. They sold less but made me spend less. I now trust their information & appreciate their honesty.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Foaming Concentrate

    By Eric on 05/31/2012

    ProFoam Foaming Concentrate works as they said. Drilled into a porch slab and filled the holes until i saw foam coming out of the holes next to each other which tells me it was getting to the unseen areas below the concrete slab for the termite treatment i wanted. thank you very much for your product information that is so simple to understand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ProFoam foaming agent

    By Anonymous on 06/17/2013

    It works as described. I first tried it with water in my foamer, then with termiticide solution. About 1-2 oz per gallon of water produced a thick foam; it took 5-6 oz per gallon termiticide solution for the same results. I am very satisfied, and I'm glad I bought a gallon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Tom on 05/14/2013

    I Bought the gallon size of this product. It works just as it described. I was using it with the Poly foamer 2 gallon pump sprayer. One suggestion here... Don't skimp on the solution if you want to make any headway with applying your chemical. Mix 9oz per gallon so you don't pump and shake yourself to death. It works great, but ya gotta shake, shake shake.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff works, and I'll be back for more

    By Anonymous on 08/19/2013

    Works as advertised. I only used about a quart, and used one of the Solo sprayers I had from another treatment along with the conversion kit from Amazon.com. Needless to say, I'll never pay a termite company again. DoMyOwnPestControl, thank you for opening up shop...you've won a customer for life. Your customer service rivals Costco, Amazon and Nordstroms. Keep up the great work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice!!

    By S.i.p.s. on 05/25/2012

    Great expansion and sticking capabilities, well worth it for invasive insects when added with a pesticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Profoam Foaming concentrate

    By Ulyses on 05/09/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Profoam really works great! 2 ounces per gallon seems to produce an adequate amount of foam for pesticide use. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pro foam

    By Sam on 11/05/2014

    I love this product. It helps deliver my chemical without a big mess. It also helps the chemical soak in suspension. And I save some good money here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Foaming was much better than I expected

    By Max on 05/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This was my first attempt at using a foaming marker while broadcast seeding. I constructed a home made marker using a 2 gal gas can and a small tire air pump. I used 2 oz to 1.5 gal of water - WOW, did it foam. It stayed for over an hour and dropped a big glob every 10ft or so. I marked 5 acres in 20 ft rows. Every one was impressed with my set up - worked like a champ.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super fast and great prices

    By Topher on 01/03/2017

    I ordered this after some previously purchased products, and it got here fast and didn't cost a fortune.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Tony on 04/02/2017

    Works great with our Foamer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ProFoam works

    By Jpc on 09/17/2019

    This foaming agent expands well to fill voids when used as directed. A great way to eliminate termites with block foundations. A low pressure sprayer is required for best expansion, but a standard 2 gallon pump sprayer modified slightly into to a "foaming " sprayer allowed great coverage and easy application of my termite control mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Foaming products

    By Kelly on 01/10/2020

    Works great with my concentrates. I use it for my fly protocol mainly. Will be trying it out for my Carpenter ant and bee work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)