Customer Reviews for PT Alpine Flea and Bed Bug Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   70
4 stars   9
3 stars   5
2 stars   1
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(86 customer reviews)
PT Alpine Flea and Bed Bug Aerosol
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 70 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aerosol

    By Cormac on 07/21/2017

    Very effective when sprayed in right places adequately

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Flea Insecticide worked as advertised

    By Patrick on 03/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time. Used it that night and it worked great. The coverage was a little less than claimed. Thank you for delivering on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only thing that has really worked

    By Dalia on 05/04/2017

    I have been battling a flea infestation over one year have tried every chemical every . Treated the cat with all kinds of treatments. Finally treated the house with Alpine because one of the exterminators who came to evaluate said that's what they use so I decided to try it and lo and behold it is finally done them in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea Aerosol

    By Frances on 07/10/2016

    Quick service and turnaround.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Rocky on 11/02/2018

    I used this when I worked in pest control. Never did I have a complaint after using this product in customers homes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Nikki on 11/17/2018

    It really does exactly what is advertised! I love this stuff when my pooch brings home an unwanted friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT IS GOOD STUFF

    By Mike on 11/23/2018

    My tenants room was sprayed for bedbugs and it stopped first application. I sprayed the whole 1650sqft home in 30 min. And aired out for 2 hours. I did a three step with delta dust, pt and gentrol/temprid fx baseboards

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellet product that really works.

    By Tim on 12/21/2018

    I had a pretty bad recurring flea issue in the fall of 2019. I treat the lawn throughout the year and never had a problem until now. We did take our pets to the dog park where I think they picked them up and when they jumped off and got to their bed and rugs. After a very good cleaning and washing. I used my shop vac to pick everything up and we sprayed everything down good. We have seen excellent results with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    not bad

    By Bee on 12/28/2018

    Stuff worked on the bugs pretty good, will buy again if I need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Mike on 03/09/2020

    I have used this product for a long time. It works great, no smell and easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 70 reviews)