Customer Reviews for PT PI Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(29 customer reviews)
PT PI Aerosol
$34.23

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 29 (of 29 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked In Pest Control, Professionally

    By Nathan on 04/02/2012

    This was the only aerosol product I needed when I worked in pest control. It's especially amazing great for fleas and German Roaches (if you can find their nests). For fleas, make sure to vacuum your floors first. Warmth and vibration will cause the flea eggs to hatch. Shortly after, spray towards the floors and furniture (it doesn't take much), then leave the room/house for about 45 minutes. PLEASE DON'T LEAVE YOUR PETS IN THE HOUSE! Take them with you. Make sure to cover your fish tanks, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ants and wasps

    By David on 09/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Being a licensed pesticide applicator, I would highly recommend this product. It is a great flushing agent which means it drives out the insects, and amazing contact kill! It is not however a residual chemical so do not expect it to stick around for too long. For wasps, follow the label and be amazed at the rapid knock down! With ants, get into the colony and blow them out! For best results and correct instructions ALWAYS READ THE LABEL!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Mike on 09/26/2010

    Verified Purchase

    PI is an awesome product. Sprayed behind oven, refrigerator and other known hiding places for roaches about 5 days ago and have not seen any roaches since. I would definitely recommend this spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The stuff

    By Anonymous on 08/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Being a lisenced pesticide applicator, PI is my best friend. NOT a residual! A great flusher and contact killer. Ants, bees, crickets, camelbacks, drugstore beetles, and etc are killed in a manner of 5 min maximum. I highly recommend this product and would approach a large wasp nest with no fear

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does What It Says

    By Jp on 10/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Works great as a way of flushing out bedbugs and kills them on contact. Note that it is not a residual spray and you'll need to use another spray or something like diatomaceous earth for something that lasts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pt p.i. aerosol

    By Kim on 09/13/2016

    I have been using this product for 10 months. I find it very effect for the insects listed on the label. It has a residual effect for about a week, I believe. I would offer that shaking well and holding the spray button down very firmly is required. A light touch on the spray button will release accelerant and not the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    not worth it

    By Nicole on 06/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    i have a roach problem i bought 3 cans of this and sprayed every corner, crevice every where the little bas@@trds are still running around. i should have bought 3 cans of Lysol at least it would have killed the germs they leave behind!!!

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    PI aerosol is a contact kill only, meaning it will only kill roaches that you spray it directly on. This product is not recommended for a roach problem. Our roach control kit is what this person should have purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GW - Rockledge

    By Anonymous on 06/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Last year our home was invaded by ants. Every day We would see a new trail of the critters. I kept them somewhat under control with various products, but was never completely rid of them. I mentioned the problem to a friend, and he told me about PI Aerosol. He gave me an almost empty can of the product, and suggested that I try it. I sprayed PI Aerosol wherever I saw a trail of ants. The ants disappeared immediately, and have not returned. I ordered two cans of PI Aerosol but I have not needed to use it yet. If the ants return, I'm ready for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Mary on 01/27/2019

    Great product, fast knockdown, comes with crack and crevice tool which makes it great for getting into tight areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pi aerosol

    By John on 03/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    great item does the job its made for. being a pest control operator for 30 yrs. , in california, i used whitmere products often., as flushing agents. i will contact you later for a good contact pesticide. o.k. and always use pi aerosol. thanks again for great service. john conroy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    five star review

    By Tony on 06/26/2020

    Great customer service and the price was the best of any I could find. Thank you and I will defintely be ordering from you in the very near future........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Must have Product

    By Roberta on 05/10/2020

    I am definitely afraid of bugs any kind of use this product in my home is bug free. I have been using this product in my previous home and now current home. If you live in a tropical area I have found no other product that works better. They have a variety so check with them for a professional recommendation. You can’t go wrong and they have great customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Pedro on 09/18/2016

    Love this product and it's great for getting rid of fruit flies and gnats.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Real people great products. Fair pricing

    By Aaron's on 07/14/2016

    Professional company , I own a commercial company and but most of my products here , fast and easy transactions always , highly recommend this company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Rose on 02/24/2016

    This is a very strong pesticide which was used in void wall crevices for controlling carpenter ants. It did kill and subdue them at the time, but now some are appearing again as there is no residue. We decided we will treat again and add a dust product with it to make it more effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works great

    By Pk on 04/24/2015

    Very happy with the product. It worked just fine though there was a bit of a residual odor for a day or two. The good news: no more ladybugs comin' out of the woodwork.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding Product

    By Pamela on 06/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product for spot controlling insects inside or outside the home. I was having a problem with ants in one of my bathrooms and could not stop them until I found where they were entering the house. Once I sprayed the area, the problem ceased within 1 day. It's been more than 30 days and they have not returned.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Accurate description and quick shipping

    By Lll on 09/11/2016

    The product was accurately described and is exactly what I was looking for. I have used this product for years but for some reason the local DIY pest control businesses have stopped carrying it. Great pricing and fast shipping! I will be doing business with this seller again. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price, great service!

    By Dale on 06/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my recent transaction. I will not hesitate to make my next purchase from DoMyOwnPestControl.com. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug spray

    By Craig on 11/19/2016

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Juan on 11/29/2016

    n/a

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By R. on 03/09/2017

    Does what it says! Great Product that works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Inconsistant chemical amount in each can.

    By Dave on 06/01/2018

    SOMETIMES it kills German roaches on contact.I will have a big pile of dead roaches on the floor and counter tops,,other times they flip over and after 5 seconds they get up and run away or they just run away without any effect.no dead roaches to be found. I think there is an inconsistancy with the amount of chem in each can.Something is Definitely wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelent product

    By Maria on 02/28/2020

    Kayla DeCant (DoMyOwn) excellent help I solved all my problems with the order that I had problems. Total trust

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect killer

    By Anonymous on 07/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My professional pest control used this product for roaches and now we are applying it during those in between times! It works well and living in Florida it is a constant battle to keep invasions at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PI Aerosol from DoMyOwnPestControl

    By Anonymous on 07/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    As always, great service, super fast shipping. Will definitely buy from again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Thomas on 10/19/2012

    Great Product...a little pricy but worth it. a little goes a long way

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PI Aerosol 18 OZ Can

    By Jim on 07/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have fought ants for over 3 years, and finally purchased the PI Aerosol. After using it for 2 weeks, my ant problem went away. I've been ant free now for 2 years. I know for a fact, if you see an ant in your home, you could could have a problem, if you see more than 1 ant, you do have a problem. This is the best pesticide I've ever used for ants. Jim

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Nick on 10/09/2020

    I am very happy with the product and was so lucky to have come across it while surfing the web. Fast delivery also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 29 (of 29 reviews)