Customer Reviews for Ramik Mole and Gopher Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.3 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Slim on 09/06/2019

    Worked well for me. Had an area on my property that was covered with mounds every few feet. After a couple of rounds of baiting these mounds, suddenly the mounds stopped appearing every few days. Mowed the grass in this spot of ground and all signs are now a thing of the past. Very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Gopher Problems

    By J. on 10/18/2019

    I tried the pellets, smoke bombs and even purchased traps from Victor. All did not work. I finally had to hire a professional to come out and use traps. He told me the pellets and smoke bombs are no longer powerful enough to kill off gophers. He said the epa has restricted the strength of the poisons and they are no longer strong enough. He used trapline traps and caught both gophers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole Bait worked the First Time

    By Wendy on 05/03/2019

    Worked like a charm the very first time. I've never had this type of product work so well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole Bait

    By Rich on 07/11/2021

    First I flattened all mole “pushed up dirt” !. Went all along the pathways opening a hole with latex gloves ???? on !. Covered top of hole!. Put some nuggets in each hole. Next day There we’re pushed up dirt again , flattened them with my shoe ????!. Next day and after no signs of Activity!. Seems like it worked well!. Nothing else I have tried has worked!. Would Highly Recommend!. R. M..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Tamil Mole and Gopher Bait

    By Rosemary on 04/02/2021

    It really works for me. Once I apply it I’ll wait a couple of days the moles are you the dead or has moved to someone else’s yard LOL I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    everlasting moles

    By Vince on 10/22/2021

    I tried this product after gophers nuts, mole traps, ground glass and various homey suggestions ("Juicyfruit gum will kill because they can't digest it") had no good results. Unfortunately, I did not see any positive results after using this product either. To date, my only 100 % effective tool in fighting moles is.....gasoline. Poke a hole into the run, using a funnel pour some gas into the run (so as not to kill the grass), cover the hole, and forget about it. I do not know if they die from the fumes, they avoid the smell because of the fluid remaining in the soil, or if it is something else. All I know if that it is the ONLY thing I have found that works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn't work in my yard

    By Larry on 10/18/2021

    I used as per instructions. The moles just kept popping up everywhere I put the bait. Will be calling an exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super job

    By Robert on 05/18/2022

    I was planning small plum trees and the moles were digging them up over night. I tried this product and slowly the moles went away in a few days. I strongly recommend it because it is safe to use also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Mole and Gopher bait

    By Celia on 08/17/2022

    Haven't seen this product work very well. Tried a number of times but no luck.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)