Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation B

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Roach Control Kit Rotation B
$63.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit B

    By Rema on 09/03/2015

    It works, and works, and made me wonder how much money I have thrown away over the years and not been able to control my roach problem. I used this product last year and then again as a precaution again this year. It works, it does just what it says. Money saver!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    34 of 35 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Iris on 11/19/2015

    I was about to call an exterminator but I went ahead and ordered the kit. It arrived, just as described. I followed all of the directions and started using canisters for my sugar, flour, etc. I did a thorough cleaning of my house before my initial application. After the first night I noticed a difference. Most of the roaches I was seeing were dead. A couple of weeks later, my daughter came over and asked what was I using. She had noticed the difference. I am impressed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 32 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazed!!!

    By Emily on 03/14/2016

    We have used Rotation A & B and are now to the point that we just need the roach bait and spray in Rotation C as we have used this weekly for two months. We had a horrible problem with roaches, couldn't get rid of them even using professionals. Within the first two weeks we saw a HUGE difference! We are two months in and have only seen maybe 5 in a 3 day time frame. We have done continual clean outs (cabinets, behind appliances, behind & under furniture even behind pictures on the walls...you'd be amazed where these little boogers will hide.) We have zero on the sticky pads, and 3 out of the 5 we saw over the weekend were deformed and looked weird. So glad we were finally able to find this product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    26 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW IT WORKS.

    By Carol on 05/08/2016

    I CAN'T GET OVER HOW FAST IT STARTED TO WORK, I PUT OUT THE LITTLE TRAPS, THE NEXT MORNING ONE OF THEM HAD 16 TRAPPED INSIDE ANOTHER HAD 11 IN IT. I SPRAYED THE KITCHEN AND THE BATHROOM WHERE I HAD SEEN THE HIGHEST CONCENTRATION OF BUGS AND THEY WERE DEAD ON THE FLOOR. WOW DOE'S THIS STUFF REALLY WORK.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead Bugs

    By George on 10/26/2015

    Have started seeing dead roaches. Product is working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Holy Dead

    By Macey on 06/25/2016

    We had someone bring their personal items into our home from their previous home, which had a roach infestation. That caused our house to have a roach infestation. I looked up solutions online and domyownpestcontrol.com was one of the sites that popped up. We ended up reading the reviews and decided to try it. Boy, we were impressed. This product is AMAZING. We noticed a difference in just a few days. I recommend this product to anyone that's having roach problems

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    better then store bought chemicals

    By Bruce on 09/29/2016

    I have used this kit for about a month after using the spray compound i found dead roaches every where. In the drawers and shelfs I have found roaches on their back, feet up and moving like they have been posioned. With the store bought stuff I have never seen this. We still have roaches but I see a major inprovement, with the bait and Gentrol I expect to see no roaches in 3 months. Ask me then and I'll give 5 stars if I see none

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Gonzalez on 11/13/2016

    House we recently moved into was infested with roaches! Only got a chance to use 2 gel bait, before i lost the box witht the rest of the goodies! :( that itself got rid of about 95% of the problem! Week later u might see one or two staggering out

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm a believer! This stuff is the real deal!

    By John on 07/31/2018

    Verified Purchase

    My Apartment has been infested with German cockroaches for almost 3 years and I've tried everything. It started with using Raid Sprays and Orkin's Home Defense and it didn't work. I tried Boric Acid and Diatomaceous Earth but it only lowered their numbers and after a few weeks they are back again. I bought Advion before and it dwindled their population but someone hid the tube, so I bought more from Amazon only to find out later that they were fakes. I found out DoMyOwn sells legit baits and I wasn't wanting to buy Advion again so I tried this Alpine Rotation. The Bait didn't have a lot of reviews but it was all 5 stars, even their old products were 5 stars so I took a leap of faith, made my decision before calling an exterminator and decided to invest in this kit. The first night of using the bait was crazy. I followed the instructions and only placed a small pea size (around 1-1.5mm, I've learned german roaches have small mouths so if your baits are big they'll likely ignore it) in cracks and corners of where they are most active and in seconds they were already going crazy trying to search for the bait. 2 Hours later almost all the bait spots already have 1 roach eating it and some baits are already gone so I replaced them. I placed all Gentrols in cabinets and under the fridge and sprayed the Temprid all over and outside the house (don't spray where you put your baits). If you have a small apartment I recommend using 1/2 gallon for 1 bottle of temprid, its more concentrated that way because I live in a medium size Apartment and I didn't have to use 1 gallon. It's been a week and I've only seen at least 8 baby ones and 4 mature ones because they were twitching, slow or going crazy (I squished them). This result is BIG because I see at least 5-8 roaches per day and at least 15-20 small ones crawling around. I expect in my second week I'll see more baby roaches from the unhatched eggs but I'm not too worried, I still have more baits and I still have 3 bottles of temprid and a gentrol concentrate to use with it. In a month my apartment will be roach free again thanks to these products. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS! My 3 year battle with this disgusting insect is finally over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kits

    By Chris on 01/05/2018

    Works as stated_ We performed thorough cleaning, located main areas of entry, probably a nest in the ceiling where some flooding was repaired. Saw very few critters after application and then always dead or dying. within 1 month the smell was mostly gone, by 2 months we were relieved. Now I reapply as maintenance, cycling through the kits.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Nancy on 05/03/2017

    Use the bait and after 1 week not more undesirable friends in my house. I spray outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Philip on 03/09/2018

    Easy to use products. All come with easy to read consice directions. All seem to be working as advertised. Will buy again from DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Product

    By Natasha on 10/23/2018

    We struggled to get rid of the roaches in our house for about two years. We tried everything you can think of to get rid of them. It was embarrassing. Then we stumbled upon this amazing product!! We started with Kit A and got results after two weeks. I couldn't believe it! We had some stragglers and got kit B. I don't know what I would have done without this product. We can even have people over to our house again. Thank you for such an amazing product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!!!

    By Amy on 04/27/2018

    This is such a awesome product..their is nothing else on the market that has work this well...I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach kill

    By Paul on 04/27/2017

    Great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I recently bought this product and it amazing

    By Elaine on 03/22/2019

    I’m so happy with this it really works you do have to do your job and keep your house clean and you see results in a day I haven’t seen a bug in weeks so recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Great

    By Scott on 06/28/2019

    Great product. Roaches really go for the bait and the insecticide knocked them right out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach help

    By Chris on 07/05/2019

    Once I found out I had German roaches I set out the best way financially to get rid of them. My exterminator wanted $85 per month extra just to treat these on top of my usual cost for quarterly plan. I found this product for cheaper than a 1 month treatment. Just the paste alone made a huge difference over night. So easy to understand directions and plenty for multiple rooms. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Ms. on 08/02/2019

    This stuff is awesome! I seen immediate results and i haven't even used the spray that's inbthe little bottles yet. Strongly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)