Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation C

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(75 customer reviews)
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 75 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome product

    By Mary on 08/26/2019

    We have been using this product for several years with success .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Hope on 08/01/2020

    Best product. Started working as soon as we used it. Will buy again if I ever need it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works better than anything I have tried

    By Migdalia on 02/26/2021

    This works amazing! It really eliminates ALL the roaches, have recommend it to family and friends. Roaches don't get enough of it????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I can't believe how great this works.

    By Kk on 09/28/2019

    I have already recommended this to a friend. I have only had this product for two days but after the first day I have swept up 5 piles of dead roaches. i have pictures of the piles but can't put them in the review. If the roach kit works this good I'm hoping the bed bug one will work even better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent for us...bad for them

    By Drema on 02/07/2021

    Best stuff out there, I've live in some stink holes, but home is where you make it, you truly can with zero bugs and this stuff will do it! Do it, should be it Does it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control

    By David on 11/29/2019

    We saw a noticeable drop in the roach population after all control measures were used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All the roaches are gone !!!

    By Shailendra on 01/03/2021

    All of a sudden out of nowhere we had the roaches problem> We saw roaches of different size. We learnt about domyown from internet and gave it a try. In less than two weeks all the roaches died. Have not seen a cockroach in a month now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control kit

    By Lasanga on 01/01/2021

    I had Terminix come in and spray and they could not help me. My brother told me about this and I have not seen one roach. Really good product and the price is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control

    By Jimmy on 12/26/2020

    I became infested with small roaches. (I'd gone to a local pest control company and bought an expensive spray mix awhile back. Back then it did pretty good). So this time I went online and read the reviews on this product. The reviews were good. So I decided I'd try it. I'm very impressed with the results. After about 2 days I started seeing a decline in roaches. After 4 days I had to go hunting for roaches..lol. This product works. But you have to use all items included. And you have to stay on top of it. They don't just die and go away. Or Atleast these didn't. They're trying to make a comeback.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jennifer on 12/03/2019

    My sister had a major roach infestation. I purchased A, B, and C rotation. My sister no longer has roaches. We have tried many, many products in the past and nothing worked. Since she lives by a field where farmers were spraying different chemicals on their crops, the roaches were immuned to "normal" sprays or poisons. These rotations work!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Deal

    By Kenneth on 01/17/2020

    I had a "Professional" come to my home and to take care of my roach problem and it didn't work. I bought the Kit and did it myself and it worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Killer

    By To on 03/20/2020

    This stuff is amazing killed most of my roach problem within the first 3 days. When the roaches would come out to feed at night they would feed on this and I would wake up to dead roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Billy on 11/06/2020

    I've used just the advision syringes before and it wiped out all the roaches neighbors moved out and we got a serious influx of roaches right after so I seen this kit I received it used it and there dang near gone this is a great company fast shipping and it just works I highly recommend it be sure to follow the direction for the syringes I put too many to close thinking it work better it didn'ti cleaned and redid it and followed how to place it and it wiped them out thanks for a awesome product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Denise

    By Denise on 09/19/2020

    Excellent product and the customer service is always very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Stephen on 09/11/2020

    Gel worked great, roaches were dead the next day and the kit was great as it has everything you need to finish the job. The igr pads and spray great product, I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 75 (of 75 reviews)